Thread: Le Bot Problem

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Orochi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Le Bot Problem

    Everytime I load bot in Bot Manager, the box is empty. and everytime I start Swordhaven Rep, it's always Loading Map..100%.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    untitled.JPG  

    1.JPG  


  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by Orochi View Post
    Everytime I load bot in Bot Manager, the box is empty. and everytime I start Swordhaven Rep, it's always Loading Map..100%.
    To fix Swordhaven Rep problem:
    /join castle (or wherever it is, I haven't played in a while) before starting the bot

    To fix BM problem:
    Which bot are you trying to load?
    Are you sure it's the correct file type?

    By the way, in the future when you post images, cover your username because if AE sees this they can ban you for botting. Furthermore, use imgur.com or tinypic.com and upload your image there, then use the [IMG] BBcode in your post to show us the image

  3. #3
    Orochi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use the dmbot file, the swordhaven is still not working even if i join castle it wont work
    Last edited by Orochi; 01-15-2014 at 05:55 AM.

  4. #4
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by Orochi View Post
    i use the dmbot file, the swordhaven is still not working even if i join castle it wont work
    SWORDHAVEN PROBLEM
    In what way is the Swordhaven bot still not working?
    If the map still says "Loading...100%" after you have typed "/join roomname" then it is most likely just a temporary problem and you will have to wait.

    BOT MANAGER PROBLEM
    Which .dmbot file are you using? Where did you get it from?

  5. #5
    Orochi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    SWORDHAVEN Problem
    The Problem is already 2 weeks, not only the swordhaven bot but theres still some other maps
    Bot Manager Problem
    I got the bot from this Website, its actually the ShadowRealm Bot

  6. #6
    pureg4y's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Place where there's peace and you will be jealous
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    262
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Who's ShadowRealm Bot?

  7. #7
    Orochi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I just found it in this Web Site but I dont know who but when I read in the replies, they said it's working

  8. #8
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by Orochi View Post
    I just found it in this Web Site but I dont know who but when I read in the replies, they said it's working
    Have you tried any other bot?

  9. #9
    Orochi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes, it started when I loaded the Dragon Shinobi Tokens Bot.

  10. #10
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by Orochi View Post
    Yes, it started when I loaded the Dragon Shinobi Tokens Bot.
    Hmmm... this is a tough one. Are you using mac or windows?
    Have you tried using different versions of Le Bot?

  11. #11
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by Orochi View Post
    Yes, it started when I loaded the Dragon Shinobi Tokens Bot.
    All I could say is that Dragon Shinobi Tokens don't work now *shruggs*

  12. #12
    Orochi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I'm using Windows. I tried other versions but still doesnt work

  13. #13
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by Orochi View Post
    I'm using Windows. I tried other versions but still doesnt work
    This just gets worse and worse
    On mac sometimes there can be file problems, but there shouldn't be anything wrong with windows.
    I'm a mac user, so I feel that a windows user should really be helping you with this, but I'm trying my best xD

    Last resort: have you got the latest flash player?

  14. #14
    D.V's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    364
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    2,571
    My Mood
    Bored
    Flash player is the culprit it has happened to me before. So, just update it.

    To Check what your current Flash Player Version "right click" anywhere on Le Bot like in the Image below.
     

    Note: Latest Active X Version is 12.0.0.38
    Last edited by D.V; 01-31-2014 at 08:29 AM.

  15. #15
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by D.V View Post
    Flash player is the culprit it has happened to me before. So, just update it.

    To Check what your current Flash Player Version "right click" anywhere on Le Bot like in the Image below.
     

    Note: Latest Active X Version is 12.0.0.38
    Windoze XP? It looks SO ugly

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to fix this ? Le Bot Problem (also in other bots)
    By aiu in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-25-2013, 03:41 AM
  2. [Help] Le Bot Problem
    By Megenhos in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-23-2013, 11:52 PM
  3. Fruitful minining bot problems
    By lightfighter in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-07-2012, 09:49 PM
  4. afk bot problem
    By jc man 1 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 10:22 PM
  5. [Help] Bot problem in win 7 (1920x1080 res wide screen)
    By AziD in forum Medal of Honor (MOH) Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-26-2011, 10:57 PM