Thread: Black Screen

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    bluuman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored

    Black Screen

    I have a problem with the black screen if i didn't finish a quest. It says go back to a certain point. But is there a way to skip this screen? I looked in Le Bot its called Quest,Left. I tried to go to Enter,Spawn, but the screen turns grey. This is all in vath where i want to kill the chaos drow.
    Last edited by Oliboli8769; 04-02-2014 at 10:14 AM.

  2. #2
    chibizs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Computer
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    1,121
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Just goto the person on the map :v Simple as that xD
    Want an Adventure Quest, DragonFable, or Mechquest trainer. If you answered yes to any of these then click here.

    PkDude's Legacy V1.2

    If you need help with AQW Private server creation then click Here.

    If I have helped please press thanks. It doesn't take much effort and it means a lot to me.

  3. #3
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,832
    Quote Originally Posted by chibizs View Post
    Just goto the person on the map :v Simple as that xD
    Eh, they patched that with the lycans and vampires thing, idk if they patched this.

  4. #4
    chibizs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Computer
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    1,121
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by awesomeer View Post
    Eh, they patched that with the lycans and vampires thing, idk if they patched this.
    It shouldnt be.. If not then just finish the storyline :v
    Want an Adventure Quest, DragonFable, or Mechquest trainer. If you answered yes to any of these then click here.

    PkDude's Legacy V1.2

    If you need help with AQW Private server creation then click Here.

    If I have helped please press thanks. It doesn't take much effort and it means a lot to me.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to chibizs For This Useful Post:

    Theodar (03-27-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. Black screen
    By warlordshin in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-27-2009, 09:53 PM
  2. Random Black Screen???
    By Haris in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-07-2009, 05:57 PM
  3. [Help] Black Screen
    By IIunknownII in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-25-2009, 02:13 PM