Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    slamdunkin98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3

    AQW Le Bot For MAC Loading Screen Help!

    I was able to successfully unzip the file to download the bot for MAC. I've used it a plenty of times but now when I open it with Zinc 4.0 it doesn't load the AQ login screen. Does anyone know the problem/solution?

    Thanks!
    - I don't think it is an adobe flash issue since it worked perfectly fine yesterday.
    Last edited by Oliboli8769; 04-09-2014 at 06:46 PM.

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    @slamdunkin98
    Please understand that when you open the file, you are not opening it with Zinc, but rather opening a stand alone application which was compiled by Zinc
    My advice:
    - Update Flash (just do it)
    - Download the application again and try for a second time

    In the worst case scenario it could be that the flash plug-in which comes with the file has outdated, in which case I will just make the file again

  3. #3
    slamdunkin98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    It loaded yesterday without updating flash or reinstalling it several hours after posting this thread. The problem, however, still occurred today and wasn't solved after I did what you suggested. Know any other causes of the problem?

    Thanks though.

  4. #4
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    Quote Originally Posted by slamdunkin98 View Post
    It loaded yesterday without updating flash or reinstalling it several hours after posting this thread. The problem, however, still occurred today and wasn't solved after I did what you suggested. Know any other causes of the problem?

    Thanks though.
    The only other possible reason, especially with it being on/off like you say, is that there is some sort of connection issue.
    With a lot of these things, you just have to wait it out. It most often will fix itself. As long as you've ensured that you have updates flash on a browser other than Chrome, then there's not much else I can do.

    How long do you wait for it to load?

  5. #5
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,832
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    The only other possible reason, especially with it being on/off like you say, is that there is some sort of connection issue.
    With a lot of these things, you just have to wait it out. It most often will fix itself. As long as you've ensured that you have updates flash on a browser other than Chrome, then there's not much else I can do.

    How long do you wait for it to load?
    Does it open like normal? With a black screen?

  6. #6
    slamdunkin98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Darakath View Post
    Does it open like normal? With a black screen?
    Yeah. Oliboli, it might be a whole other problem with the internet but I haven't found it yet. I had to open it several times and hours later (from the initial try) it would open.

  7. #7
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,832
    Quote Originally Posted by slamdunkin98 View Post
    Yeah. Oliboli, it might be a whole other problem with the internet but I haven't found it yet. I had to open it several times and hours later (from the initial try) it would open.
    this might just be a temp. problem with your computer then.

  8. #8
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    Quote Originally Posted by slamdunkin98 View Post
    Yeah. Oliboli, it might be a whole other problem with the internet but I haven't found it yet. I had to open it several times and hours later (from the initial try) it would open.
    If the problem persists, tell me and I will re-create the file, hopefully with an updated plug-in.

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    slamdunkin98 (04-03-2014)

  10. #9
    slamdunkin98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    If the problem persists, tell me and I will re-create the file, hopefully with an updated plug-in.
    I left the bot open today and when I tried logging in, it got stuck at authenticating account. Shed any light?

  11. #10
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,832
    Quote Originally Posted by slamdunkin98 View Post
    I left the bot open today and when I tried logging in, it got stuck at authenticating account. Shed any light?
    It is an error that occurs from time to time, try deleting your cache, or restarting your computer, or just wait.

  12. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Darakath For This Useful Post:

    Oliboli8769 (04-01-2014),slamdunkin98 (04-03-2014)

  13. #11
    slamdunkin98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Thanks guys for your help. It loads from time to time, but I'll just have to be patient.

  14. #12
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    Closed and solved. Many Mac issues should be fixed by my next release.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] .SWF file is stuck on loading screen. Help please.
    By humanchnnl in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-03-2013, 06:53 AM
  2. [Release] AQW Datapawwolf Bot for reputation and Normal hack
    By Blizzardknight in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-02-2012, 07:02 AM
  3. [Solved] Crashed at Loading Screen!Help!
    By 48Aces in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-04-2011, 05:28 AM
  4. [Request] Any working bot for MAC?
    By Noxit in forum Runescape Hacks / Bots
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 05:41 PM
  5. [SOLVED]mw2 stuck in loading screen! HELP ME!
    By incognito5x3x2x1 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-04-2010, 08:20 AM