Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    13kevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Cassie
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored

    Error When Trying to Verify BattleGems on Android?

    I just got founder and when I try to verify on android it says Error 1something something). The login info is correct but Im not getting the stuff.

  2. #2
    I like her, She likes him, He likes me. How about you?
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anime World.
    Posts
    4,128
    Reputation
    888
    Thanks
    6,042
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Then don't use Android. Better way for you.




    • Member since March 20, 2012
    • Donator since March 1, 2014 (thanks to Jov)
    • Contributor since April 10, 2014
    • Minion Other MMORPG Games since August 1, 2015
    • Minion BlackShot since Nov 5, 2015

  3. #3
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,842
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,920
    Quote Originally Posted by Jhem View Post
    Then don't use Android. Better way for you.
    Thats mean bro
    Previous Names
    Eternity
    Azathoth


    Please press +Rep or Thanks if you find my work or found something I said helpful

    "Everyone dies but only a few truly live"
    -Me


  4. #4
    chibizs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Computer
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    1,118
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Ok did you buy it legit like or did you hack it because if you hacked it then maybe it knows you have hacked it in which case you are screwed :P if you got it legit like contact AE about it :v
    Want an Adventure Quest, DragonFable, or Mechquest trainer. If you answered yes to any of these then click here.

    PkDude's Legacy V1.2

    If you need help with AQW Private server creation then click Here.

    If I have helped please press thanks. It doesn't take much effort and it means a lot to me.

  5. #5
    13kevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Cassie
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by chibizs View Post
    Ok did you buy it legit like or did you hack it because if you hacked it then maybe it knows you have hacked it in which case you are screwed :P if you got it legit like contact AE about it :v
    Ya I hacked it, seriously, who wants to pay $10 for this crap? I also ran lucky patcher to remove license verification... BTW checked the game again and it says Error 1: Post Error

  6. #6
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,842
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,920
    Quote Originally Posted by 13kevin View Post
    Ya I hacked it, seriously, who wants to pay $10 for this crap? I also ran lucky patcher to remove license verification... BTW checked the game again and it says Error 1: Post Error
    Please specify cause i am still trying to hack it and am in no luck whatsoever
    Previous Names
    Eternity
    Azathoth


    Please press +Rep or Thanks if you find my work or found something I said helpful

    "Everyone dies but only a few truly live"
    -Me


  7. #7
    13kevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Cassie
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Alright then. So what I did was install freedom(root required) and turned on freecore in the settings. Then I ran the app through freedom and hacked the iap. Right after the purchase finished, my power went off and the wifi stopped working so not sure if that did something. Now I checked my character and it says founder so when I try to verify I put in my login info and enter it and then it says Error 1: Post Error.

  8. #8
    MentalBlank's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by 13kevin View Post
    Alright then. So what I did was install freedom(root required) and turned on freecore in the settings. Then I ran the app through freedom and hacked the iap. Right after the purchase finished, my power went off and the wifi stopped working so not sure if that did something. Now I checked my character and it says founder so when I try to verify I put in my login info and enter it and then it says Error 1: Post Error.
    A friend of mine had a similar issue... he solved it with the following:
    1. Reset the android market back to the default country if it has been changed
    2. Turn off Freecore
    3. Reset your device
    4. Stop the Freedom app in the menu
    5. Reset the device again
    6. Make sure that you can access the internet via Mobile Data or WiFi connections
    7. Open the android market to make sure it loads and you can download apps
    8. Open up battlegems
    9. Attempt to link your account again.

    Hopefully this helps

  9. #9
    13kevin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Inside Cassie
    Posts
    49
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by MentalBlank View Post
    A friend of mine had a similar issue... he solved it with the following:
    1. Reset the android market back to the default country if it has been changed
    2. Turn off Freecore
    3. Reset your device
    4. Stop the Freedom app in the menu
    5. Reset the device again
    6. Make sure that you can access the internet via Mobile Data or WiFi connections
    7. Open the android market to make sure it loads and you can download apps
    8. Open up battlegems
    9. Attempt to link your account again.

    Hopefully this helps
    Didnt work.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] I get this error when trying to launch MC
    By hiiii in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-18-2012, 07:03 PM
  2. I get an error when trying to run CF
    By jroyxfire in forum CrossFire PH Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 05:47 PM
  3. [Solved] why do i have this error when try to login?
    By altrastreem in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-08-2011, 04:18 PM
  4. Application error when trying hacks
    By lilchumbe in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 01:41 PM