Thread: Loader code

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    zarranna123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation Loader code

    Hello, can someone get me the loader code for

    http :// www . brsworlds . biz / f-play (cant do links so i put spaces)

    So i can make a trainer For it.
    Ive spent 7 hours and i got everything done Ty for taking the time to read this.
    but i cant get the code for adobe photo that connects
    you into the game.

    (Under Actions) -is fairly new-
    an explanation on how to do it would be nice as well

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    @zarranna123
    That's a tough one. There's some crossdomain restriction in their Flash file or something, I only looked into it once for half an hour or so :P @Darakath might be able to help with this one, did you ever get it to work?

  3. #3
    zarranna123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yea i didnt have any luck at finding it myself that why i thought someone here could. Could u ask Darakath to take a look at this post or something idk how to contact people here xD

  4. #4
    zarranna123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ob if u take a look on here again goto pastebin . com / 6R72h4Wc-< if u delete everything on the brsworlds . biz / f-play-< and add that in its the game it could be connected to something xD

  5. #5
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,815
    Quote Originally Posted by zarranna123 View Post
    Ob if u take a look on here again goto pastebin . com / 6R72h4Wc-< if u delete everything on the brsworlds . biz / f-play-< and add that in its the game it could be connected to something xD
    That shouldn't have anything to do with it sadly :P

    Quote Originally Posted by zarranna123 View Post
    Yea i didnt have any luck at finding it myself that why i thought someone here could. Could u ask Darakath to take a look at this post or something idk how to contact people here xD
    I mentioned him using the '@' symbol in my previous post. When he's next online he will get notified
    I know he spent quite some time on this.

  6. #6
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,833
    Sorry, my PC broke (still is).
    I haven't found a way to bypass the cross-domain protection yet as the feature is IN flash.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Making injector source codes and making a loader with injector
    By -MAJ in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-18-2012, 06:37 PM
  2. [Source Code] PHP Code -> Loader System [ VIP/NO VIP ]
    By dllbaseII in forum Combat Arms BR Hack Coding/Source Code
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-08-2012, 10:26 AM
  3. [Request] can someone Give me a Source Code OF Hack Loader...
    By catchthis in forum Coders Lounge
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-01-2012, 01:13 AM
  4. [Release] Loader VB - CTTBOT (Souce code)
    By cttbot89 in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 02-19-2012, 08:14 AM
  5. S> Loader + HWID GEN SOURCE CODE
    By Dreamer in forum Selling Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-27-2011, 12:47 AM