Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Burner's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere, plotting
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cold

    Custom Bots W/ Le Bot

    The bot manager isn't working, and I now/have known how to use it for a LONG time. When you initiate the bot it joins the room, but won't move to a cell/location. Please help!

    Thanks

  2. #2
    We work in the dark, to serve the light.
    MPGH Member
    Argorok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charging Soul Nuke
    Posts
    1,188
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    4,183
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    It's working good here.
    Can you tell me what is your bot doing? Are you using your own .dmbot file or one from mpgh?
    I'm here to help all my fellow botter friends on AQW, if you have any question about the game, PM me and I will try to help you.


    Some of my bots:

    Paragon Holiday Pet
    Dage's Winter is Coming
    Chaos Rep
    Fiend Token
    Elemental Master Rep
    Skyguard Rep
    Ravenloss Rep
    BeastMaster Rep

    AE may try to stop us, but they will not succeed, because we're all bros and sis here on forums.
    More than a community, we're a family.

  3. #3
    Eternity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    10,803
    Reputation
    1824
    Thanks
    5,333
    post pics about the problem and if i can try to help you and if needed we can skype
    Previous Names
    Eternity
    Azathoth


    Please press +Rep or Thanks if you find my work or found something I said helpful

    "Endless Void."



  4. #4
    Burner's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere, plotting
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by Argorok11 View Post
    It's working good here.
    Can you tell me what is your bot doing? Are you using your own .dmbot file or one from mpgh?
    Well for about 25% of the bots, it will join the wrong cell and attack the wrong mobs for part of the quest. So I decided to make my own/get others from the site, but when I used those they do not move to the cell/coordinates I assigned when joining the room. It's for both my .dmbot files and the ones from mpgh

  5. #5
    weaked.weak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Maybe your dmbot files and/or le bot is outdated.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to make a bot using Le bot
    By Nxyo in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 06:40 AM
  2. [Help] le bot quest(in bot manger) and dark mystic (pink)
    By freeza 68 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-04-2012, 06:31 AM
  3. [Tutorial] Bots/How to bot for Dark Mystic 3.3
    By Sitting in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2012, 06:08 PM
  4. [Help] Is It Possible To Get Fish Bots And Auto Bots?
    By mystery2k10 in forum Metin 2 Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-20-2011, 06:12 AM
  5. AFK BOT / RESPAWN HACK BOT WITHOUT K/D Lost
    By Wiirtuallca in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 10-23-2009, 02:25 AM