Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    Bouji8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Flash Trainer Help. How to make sBG load at login?

    I'm trying to use the Dark Mystic v3.3 source posted here, and I want the background to load on the login. How can I get it to load everytime?

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,811
    @Bouji8888
    Basically the same process as getting other variables in the loader code.
    Get the sBG var from http://cdn.aqworlds.com/game/gameversion.asp
    The only challenging part is actually implementing/using this background now, as the loadTitle function in that source doesn't work anymore if I remember correctly. Don't take my word for it - I actually prefer having the blank background so I've never attempted this.
    But, this may be helpful:
    Code:
     public function loadTitle():void
            {
                var loc1:*=null;
                if (this.loaderInfo.url.toLowerCase().indexOf("file://") != 0) 
                {
                    var loc2:*;
                    mcLogin.mcLogo.txtTitle.htmlText = loc2 = "<font color=\"#FFB231\">New Release:</font> " + params.sTitle;
                    loc2;
                    loc1 = titleDomain.getDefinition("TitleScreen") as Class;
                    mcLogin.mcTitle.removeChildAt(0);
                    mcLogin.mcTitle.addChild(new loc1());
                }
                return;
            }
    It's the loadTitle function from the actual game source, so I guess that's where you should start, but I cbf to test anything :P
    Nice to see someone making a trainer - good luck

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    Bouji8888 (06-28-2014),[MPGH]Jhem (06-27-2014)

  4. #3
    Bouji8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I have it working solid, when compiled to exe with SWFKit Pro 3. Thanks, OB.
    Although, the bot manager in the source I have seems to be broken as it throws an error when trying to disable it, and doesn't disable.
    Since the original help request is solved, you can close this if no one wants to help with my bot manager issue.
    Last edited by Bouji8888; 06-28-2014 at 07:31 PM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Bouji8888 For This Useful Post:

    Oliboli8769 (06-27-2014)

  6. #4
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,811
    Quote Originally Posted by Bouji8888 View Post
    I have it working solid, when compiled to exe with SWFKit Pro 3. Thanks, OB.
    Although, the bot manager in the source I have seems to be broken as it throws an error when trying to disable it, and doesn't disable.
    Since the original help request is solved, you can close this if no one wants to help with my bot manager issue.
    Awesome to hear it! No problem man.
    Ah yes I remember there being problems with the bot manager. I would love to help but I am actually inactive and I've stopped looking at AQWorlds recently and moved onto other things - but maybe I'll still take a look within the next few days. I would have a look sooner but I'm going to be on a flight
    If you ever want your thread to be closed then you (or the original poster) has to mention the section minion(s) who is JamesRo. So if you want the thread to be closed, use @ + JamesRo (without spaces or + symbol)

  7. #5
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Quote Originally Posted by OB View Post
    Nice to see someone making a trainer - good luck
    u say wot m8.


  8. #6
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,811
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post


    u say wot m8.
    er mah gerd zero I <3 u
    Please tell me this means you're making a new trainer?
    It looks sexy as fuck from what I can see. Loving the 'New Release' message too
    i thot you quit this stuf, i cry evry tim

    edit - r u using classes?
    Last edited by Oliboli8769; 06-28-2014 at 10:23 PM.

  9. #7
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Quote Originally Posted by OB View Post
    er mah gerd zero I <3 u
    Please tell me this means you're making a new trainer?
    It looks sexy as fuck from what I can see. Loving the 'New Release' message too
    i thot you quit this stuf, i cry evry tim

    edit - r u using classes?
    lol ty. Gonna base it out of Windows 8's Metro tiles also using classes.

  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to zerobrium For This Useful Post:

    Darakath (06-30-2014),Oliboli8769 (06-29-2014)

  11. #8
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,248
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hmmmmmmmmm... What error you get when you try to disable the Bot Manager?

  12. #9
    I like her, She likes him, He likes me. How about you?
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anime World.
    Posts
    4,128
    Reputation
    888
    Thanks
    6,038
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post
    u say wot m8.
    Your trainer is cool.




    • Member since March 20, 2012
    • Donator since March 1, 2014 (thanks to Jov)
    • Contributor since April 10, 2014
    • Minion Other MMORPG Games since August 1, 2015
    • Minion BlackShot since Nov 5, 2015

  13. #10
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post


    lol ty. Gonna base it out of Windows 8's Metro tiles also using classes.
    Wowz. Much nice.
    On a personal note I would prefer black/white/gray colors, cuz the blue looks out of place.
    But it might just be me. :P

  14. #11
    zerobrium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    614
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    789
    Quote Originally Posted by Darakath View Post
    Wowz. Much nice.
    On a personal note I would prefer black/white/gray colors, cuz the blue looks out of place.
    But it might just be me. :P
    I don't like boring colors. :l

  15. #12
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by zerobrium View Post


    I don't like boring colors. :l
    Then make it rainbow. :|

  16. #13
    Bouji8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Hmmmmmmmmm... What error you get when you try to disable the Bot Manager?
    This is probably due to my ignorance in Flash, and I probably broke something, but when I'm running the trainer through Test Movie, and I click the button to disable the Bot Manager it says:
    Code:
    TypeError: Error #1009: Cannot access a property or method of a null object reference.
    	at darkmystic.v3.bots::Quests$/reset()
    	at darkmystic.v3.bots::BotManager/turnOff()
    	at darkmystic.v3.bots::BotManager/btnEnable_onChange()
    	at flash.events::EventDispatcher/dispatchEventFunction()
    	at flash.events::EventDispatcher/dispatchEvent()
    	at fl.controls::LabelButton/toggleSelected()
    ...and then continues to run. Any idea as to what's wrong?
    I think this is what is at fault, but I don't know how to fix it.
    Code:
    		function turnOn(): void {
    			curIndex = 0;
    			initialize();
    			Bot.events.addEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_DEAD, onMonsterDead);
    			Bot.events.addEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_NOT_FOUND, onMonsterNotFound);
    			botTimer.start();
    			boostTimer.start();
    			Quests.start();
    		}
    		
    		function turnOff(): void {
    			Bot.events.removeEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_DEAD, onMonsterDead);
    			Bot.events.removeEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_NOT_FOUND, onMonsterNotFound);
    			Bot.reset();
    			Quests.reset();
    			botTimer.reset();
    			boostTimer.reset();
    		}
    Also, Zerobrium's trainer looks so nice... I should probably give up and go cry in a corner.
    Last edited by Bouji8888; 06-30-2014 at 09:17 PM.

  17. #14
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,248
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Bouji8888 View Post
    This is probably due to my ignorance in Flash, and I probably broke something, but when I'm running the trainer through Test Movie, and I click the button to disable the Bot Manager it says:
    Code:
    TypeError: Error #1009: Cannot access a property or method of a null object reference.
    	at darkmystic.v3.bots::Quests$/reset()
    	at darkmystic.v3.bots::BotManager/turnOff()
    	at darkmystic.v3.bots::BotManager/btnEnable_onChange()
    	at flash.events::EventDispatcher/dispatchEventFunction()
    	at flash.events::EventDispatcher/dispatchEvent()
    	at fl.controls::LabelButton/toggleSelected()
    ...and then continues to run. Any idea as to what's wrong?
    I think this is what is at fault, but I don't know how to fix it.
    Code:
    		function turnOn(): void {
    			curIndex = 0;
    			initialize();
    			Bot.events.addEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_DEAD, onMonsterDead);
    			Bot.events.addEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_NOT_FOUND, onMonsterNotFound);
    			botTimer.start();
    			boostTimer.start();
    			Quests.start();
    		}
    		
    		function turnOff(): void {
    			Bot.events.removeEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_DEAD, onMonsterDead);
    			Bot.events.removeEventListener(BotEvent.MONSTER_NOT_FOUND, onMonsterNotFound);
    			Bot.reset();
    			Quests.reset();
    			botTimer.reset();
    			boostTimer.reset();
    		}
    Also, Zerobrium's trainer looks so nice... I should probably give up and go cry in a corner.
    Can ya post the 'reset' function from Quests.as?

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to JamesRo For This Useful Post:

    Oliboli8769 (07-02-2014)

  19. #15
    Bouji8888's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Code:
    		public static function reset():void {
    			_questArr = new Array();
    			_questAcceptor.reset();
    		}

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] help how to make my logger undc
    By kero12345 in forum Crossfire Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-20-2013, 08:46 AM
  2. [HELP]How Me Make Superjump and No fall Damage?
    By xown0x in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-02-2008, 04:58 AM
  3. [Help] How to make a form always on top.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-23-2007, 08:41 AM
  4. VB6 HELP HOW TO MAKE IT WORK
    By poon hacker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-11-2007, 09:41 PM
  5. Help how to make teles
    By poon hacker in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 04:57 PM