Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Notongue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Bot freezes/Stops working?

    Hi. So I installed Le bot 8.4 onto my windows PC a few days ago. I used it to bot rep for two factions successfully, but then today I tried to bot the exalted legion champion quest, and when i came back to my computer after an hour I noticed that the bot worked fine for the first 5 or so minutes, before my character's status changed to AFK. Then I tried to bot the same thing later today, and it worked a bit longer this time, but my character went AFK once again when i checked on it later. I have botted this quest successfully an entire night months ago, so I have no clue as to what has happened since then. Also, I use the default bot for the quest that comes with Le bot. I really need LT's, and would appreciate it if anyone could solve my problem. Thanks.

  2. #2
    aleve123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Maybe @JamesRo can solve your problem

  3. #3
    I like her, She likes him, He likes me. How about you?
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Jhem's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anime World.
    Posts
    4,128
    Reputation
    888
    Thanks
    6,042
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Use other version of Le bot, maybe it will fix our little problem.




    • Member since March 20, 2012
    • Donator since March 1, 2014 (thanks to Jov)
    • Contributor since April 10, 2014
    • Minion Other MMORPG Games since August 1, 2015
    • Minion BlackShot since Nov 5, 2015

  4. #4
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,851
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,924
    This happens because your computer can't keep up with the bot speed. Maybe add a larger delay.

  5. #5
    JamesRo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,870
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    15,253
    My Mood
    Happy
    Make sure you're not minimizing you window - for some reason it fucks up the timer sync. If you really need to hide it, just double click the Le Bot icon on the system tray.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to JamesRo For This Useful Post:

    jeffcleds (11-30-2014)

  7. #6
    uhtricky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    589
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    i think their might be something wrong with exalted legion champion bot. tried using the one on lebot but i ended up disconnecting after 5-10 min. had to make my own exalted legion token bot to get legion tokens

  8. #7
    Notongue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by JamesRo View Post
    Make sure you're not minimizing you window - for some reason it fucks up the timer sync. If you really need to hide it, just double click the Le Bot icon on the system tray.
    I don't minimize it, so that can't be the problem. I don't think it's my computer being too slow either because I don't run any other programs while running le bot, and I was able to successfully bot the same quest months ago. I have also tried to use other versions of le bot, but no luck there.

  9. #8
    omigali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    86
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Bored
    your computer came slow after months maybe downloaded something slowed your pc or a virus

  10. #9
    Notongue's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Ok. Problem is not resolved but i guess it somewhat is, and thank you guys for trying.

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 SP - Stop Bot [Freeze Bots]
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 05:25 PM
  2. Hack stopped working
    By koob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 01:56 PM
  3. Combat Arms exe stopped working...
    By Zeinland in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-05-2009, 06:44 AM
  4. *Combat Arms has stopped working-b4 run
    By Dslob in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 01:45 PM
  5. hacks stopped working WTF!
    By hotfudge2100 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 08:08 PM

Tags for this Thread