Thread: Bot Stop ...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    VinaCFpro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53

    Bot Stop ...

    Hi . i have useing boot AFK(auto killing monster) in privte room.
    now if i dont move the mouse after 7 min , its told me "please check your internt connect" (its the game say's)
    how i fixe it ? if im attcek and not the boot so i can play houre

    im useing Le Bot 8.4 and 8.3

  2. #2
    KaiCS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the MICROCHIP
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    how to do that auto killing monster?

    Kai~

  3. #3
    Ethlon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dining Table
    Posts
    333
    Reputation
    126
    Thanks
    131
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by KaiCS View Post
    how to do that auto killing monster?
    If you open options in lebot theirs a generic attack bot option which just attacks monsters

  4. #4
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,868
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,925
    Answer the freaking question people,and stop getting off topic.Also are you sure its not your internet connection?
    Last edited by cuckold cancer 8=D; 08-12-2014 at 05:05 PM.

  5. #5
    TheFrikinAsian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Failing College
    Posts
    1,625
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    330
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by VinaCFpro View Post
    Hi . i have useing boot AFK(auto killing monster) in privte room.
    now if i dont move the mouse after 7 min , its told me "please check your internt connect" (its the game say's)
    how i fixe it ? if im attcek and not the boot so i can play houre

    im useing Le Bot 8.4 and 8.3
    I doubt you actually timed it for seven minutes, but from the information given, I'd have to say that your answer is right in front of you. The game says, "check your internet connect", so check it. My best guess is that you have poor internet. Ask your parents to invest in a better internet provider.

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] MW3 SP - Stop Bot [Freeze Bots]
    By Jorndel in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-15-2012, 05:25 PM
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:18 PM
  3. [Help Request] when i do bot it stop after time why is that?
    By matrix2324 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-21-2012, 09:04 PM
  4. Bot stopping randomly.
    By Jigsaw in forum Runescape Help
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-04-2011, 09:05 PM
  5. Stopped releasing hacks/bots
    By HaX4LiFe! in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-05-2010, 12:00 AM