Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Thesoloartist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Is it possible to load discontinued quests?

    Could u load a quest like blademaster? even though it is no longer avaliable.

  2. #2
    We work in the dark, to serve the light.
    MPGH Member
    Argorok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charging Soul Nuke
    Posts
    1,188
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    3,889
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Thesoloartist View Post
    Could u load a quest like blademaster? even though it is no longer avaliable.
    You can load the quest, and even get the quest items, but you can't turn in. @JamesRo move to help section and it's solved.
    I'm here to help all my fellow botter friends on AQW, if you have any question about the game, PM me and I will try to help you.


    Some of my bots:

    Paragon Holiday Pet
    Dage's Winter is Coming
    Chaos Rep
    Fiend Token
    Elemental Master Rep
    Skyguard Rep
    Ravenloss Rep
    BeastMaster Rep

    AE may try to stop us, but they will not succeed, because we're all bros and sis here on forums.
    More than a community, we're a family.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Argorok11 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Jhem (08-02-2014)

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] possible fix for new loading bug.
    By zdarknightzpro123 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 04:30 PM
  2. [Discussion] There is a possibility to load the console in the SP?
    By yairbt in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-29-2011, 09:40 AM
  3. Is Loading Your Own Maps Possible?
    By Raisinets in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:39 PM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-25-2011, 10:00 PM
  5. Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-14-2010, 08:32 PM