Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    newbie02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Unhappy bots arent loading

    i can use net speed is 120kbps avg but b4 reinstallation of win7 ultimate i was using le bot and other bots but now none are loading
    is it the problem of net?
    if it is please help how to solve it it is important

  2. #2
    AngryLeech's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    116
    Check flash player version, you probably need to update it. Or you might have flash player problems and need to completely remove it and reinstall it.

  3. #3
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,566
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,447
    My Mood
    Twisted
    @ @newbie02 Solved?


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  4. #4
    newbie02's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    i dont knw why some times my netsetter's speed and bots didnt goes together well
    If you like the comment please give me reputaion .






Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] make a tutorial. how to load in bot manager
    By R_edN_ax in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2013, 05:33 AM
  2. [Solved] Le Bot : Failed to load Adobe Flash
    By supersakai in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-19-2013, 03:01 AM
  3. [Help] Failed to load adobe flash player (Lee Bot)
    By jowprinz in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-09-2013, 11:21 PM
  4. LeBot not loading bot file
    By mattnoowin in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-06-2013, 02:19 AM
  5. [Help] Using Le Bot . and bot loads
    By Mfranz24 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2013, 02:03 AM