Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    csatari99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Not able to open custom bot?

    I'm on a Mac, and using Le Bot 8.4

    When I try to download a custom bot, such as the Quick Gold bot, it seems fine and I rename it to .dmbot

    Then when I try to load it in, i'll double click the files name and nothing happens, the small window that gives me the option to choose what I want to load will close and no bot loads in.

    What do I do

  2. #2
    ZeroInsanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    root@Insanity
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    134
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    You have to load it in through Le Bot.

  3. #3
    csatari99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I do that, and when it takes me to the selection screen i'll chose the bot I want to load, and no bot will load in. It's just blank

  4. #4
    ZeroInsanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    root@Insanity
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    134
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Bots you download from here already come in a .dmbot format. If it is .txt, do save as, select all files, then give a .dmbot ending format.

    - - - Updated - - -

    -edit- doublepost
    Last edited by ZeroInsanity; 03-06-2015 at 05:11 PM.

  5. #5
    NormenJaydenFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canterlot, Equestria
    Posts
    12,210
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    3,210
    No response after two days, assuming solved.
    /Closed


    MPGH Staff History:
    Minion: 02-12-2013 - 6-28-2013
    Former Staff: 6-28-2013 - 7-14-2014
    Minion: 7-14-2014 - 1-3-2015
    Minion+: 1-3-2015 - 6-1-2015
    Moderator: 6-1-2015 - 10-2-2016
    Global Moderator: 10-2-2016 - Current

    Current Sections:
    DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Minecraft Hacks
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Hacks
    Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Need For Speed World Hacks
    Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    CounterStrike: Global Offensive Hacks
    Garry's Mod Hacks & Cheats


    Donating:
    If you want to donate money to me I take Bitcoin & Paypal, PM me for either of these if you're interested and thanks.
    Top Donators: (Awesome People)
    FanticSteal $75.00
    smurf_master $58.00 <- Best DayZ Gear Seller
    Fujiyama $25.00
    [MPGH]Black $10.00
    [MPGH]Hova $10.00
    xJudgez $4.54
    [MPGH]Normen's Sheep $3.50
    eminemlover $1.50


    Brony?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1728-mpgh-bronies.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Not able to load custom bots
    By csatari99 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-11-2015, 05:18 PM
  2. Not Able to Load SF... Need Help Please...
    By 1ups in forum Soldier Front General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 11:15 PM
  3. Not able to play because stats too good
    By IAMANUB3 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-25-2010, 01:54 PM
  4. Not able to find a game
    By Arucard in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2009, 01:46 AM
  5. NOT ABLE TO EVER REGISTER AGAIN!
    By banga574 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-28-2008, 05:38 PM