Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    tillz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Le Bot 8.4 wont load maps when botting

    Sometimes when im botting quests that change areas (like the legion quests) the bot will attempt to change area but the area wont load completely and it will show the area without any characters or NPCs or monsters. If I try to change areas after this happens it will say it changed but nothing will happen. Im on an old computer right now as I'm away from home, this one has a Pentium 4 and 2 gigabytes of ram and is running Windows XP but this has happened on my home computer, which has an i5, 16 gigabytes of ram and runs windows 8.1

    heres a screenshot
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    untitled1.gif  


  2. #2
    EcoFrost's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    The Bot isnt the error the dmbot is the error because of the cell placement

  3. #3
    Kasiek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My house
    Posts
    162
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    265
    My Mood
    Amused
    I'd remove that pic if I were you. That's solid evidence of a ban.

  4. #4
    NormenJaydenFBI's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Canterlot, Equestria
    Posts
    12,213
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    3,216
    No response after two days, assuming solved.
    /Closed


    MPGH Staff History:
    Minion: 02-12-2013 - 6-28-2013
    Former Staff: 6-28-2013 - 7-14-2014
    Minion: 7-14-2014 - 1-3-2015
    Minion+: 1-3-2015 - 6-1-2015
    Moderator: 6-1-2015 - 10-2-2016
    Global Moderator: 10-2-2016 - Current

    Current Sections:
    DayZ Mod & Standalone Hacks & Cheats
    BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Minecraft Hacks
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Hacks
    Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Need For Speed World Hacks
    Other First Person Shooter Hacks
    CounterStrike: Global Offensive Hacks
    Garry's Mod Hacks & Cheats


    Donating:
    If you want to donate money to me I take Bitcoin & Paypal, PM me for either of these if you're interested and thanks.
    Top Donators: (Awesome People)
    FanticSteal $75.00
    smurf_master $58.00 <- Best DayZ Gear Seller
    Fujiyama $25.00
    [MPGH]Black $10.00
    [MPGH]Hova $10.00
    xJudgez $4.54
    [MPGH]Normen's Sheep $3.50
    eminemlover $1.50


    Brony?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/groups/1728-mpgh-bronies.html

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Can´t load maps Le Bot 8.4
    By cristiandehoy in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-20-2014, 10:56 PM
  2. [Help Request] Can´t load maps Le Bot 8.4
    By cristiandehoy in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-19-2014, 08:33 AM
  3. OHK message box wont show up when loading
    By Redruhm in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-22-2011, 09:36 AM
  4. Load new map when player has selected rong map, help...
    By TechnoX in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-05-2011, 02:17 AM
  5. Combat Arms Closing when loading map
    By Ghostko in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-18-2008, 04:38 AM