Thread: ID's

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,067
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463

    ID's

    Is there a program where "it" can automatically search up the ID's and input into a notepad if the ID is True or False?

    True = Has value in it.
    False = It doesn't have any value.

    If there isn't one, anyone know a beginner way to create that sort of program?

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,820
    Don't understand what you mean entirely. You mean Shop ID's and Quest ID's?
    Like checking if they work?

  3. #3
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,067
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    Don't understand what you mean entirely. You mean Shop ID's and Quest ID's?
    Like checking if they work?
    Yes by checking I don't mean manual checking, I mean by a program that will automatically checking it for you from 1 to 100000.

  4. #4
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,260
    Reputation
    3435
    Thanks
    5,438
    My Mood
    Happy
    So you pretty much want to know if there's a way to make the process automated? That'd be nice.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  5. #5
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,820
    Quote Originally Posted by LunarX View Post


    Yes by checking I don't mean manual checking, I mean by a program that will automatically checking it for you from 1 to 100000.
    I once made this for Quest ID's, and it just recorded the name of the quest that opened. Don't think the same method would work for shops though, can't remember.

    As for checking if shops 'work' after the limitations set by AE, I can't really think of a way without being disconnected all the time.

  6. #6
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,067
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    I once made this for Quest ID's, and it just recorded the name of the quest that opened. Don't think the same method would work for shops though, can't remember.

    As for checking if shops 'work' after the limitations set by AE, I can't really think of a way without being disconnected all the time.
    I wasn't planning using this on AE

  7. #7
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,820
    Quote Originally Posted by LunarX View Post


    I wasn't planning using this on AE
    Private server? There would probably be ways.

  8. #8
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,067
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    Private server? There would probably be ways.
    Mind explain it for me, since I have absolute no clue when it comes to coding.

  9. #9
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,820
    Quote Originally Posted by LunarX View Post

    Mind explain it for me, since I have absolute no clue when it comes to coding.
    Are you doing it for quests/shops or both?
    Anyway, the method would pretty much be the same. When you load a shop/quest you're sending a message to the server, and the server responds with information about that shop/quest, or even if it is a valid ID that you've loaded. All you have to do is handle the response from the server to determine the shop/quest ID's value, and loop this until all the ID's you want to check is finished.

    It's quite hard to explain, and I haven't touched the code in at least a year. If I wasn't in the middle of exams I'd code something for you (or at least try to) but sadly I am. Your first step should be to decompile the SWF of whatever private server you're targeting. From there, look for the functions that load shops/quests and try to understand what they're doing. If you don't understand something you can send it to me

  10. #10
    JibjabOfCrC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Battleontown !
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Amused
    Than looks intresting ! i used a really basic way to do this process manually using HellQuest and And algorithm so , But its not safe and looks so hard ! i really Like your Idea to have a auto way looking for one too ! i hope if there is some one who can deal with that !
    JibJabOfCrC

    Fill Free To donate please if i helped you !!



    Please If You Need Any Help or you are looking for Any thing pm me In forum or in Facebook
    By #JibJabOfCrC




     
    Quote Originally Posted by hermeticlock
    Okay thank you so much! It works.

    I'm going to confirm the e-mail switch now.