Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 211
  1. #16
    JemzXes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in GPU
    Posts
    62
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    130
    My Mood
    Mellow
    i already made a video for this. i use some hotkeys like
    CTRL+W , for quick closing the

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to JemzXes For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (05-17-2016)

  3. #17
    ebho11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Denmark
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Gavin5907 View Post
    This is awesome! Crap. I pressed m and it almost closed this. Warning, this doesn't save gold sadly but I did save myself 100 legion tokens :^) thx for making it easier with this


    btw has anybody tried this with a quest yet?
    I tried it on mystery chest quest but didnt work :/ don't know if it's possible with some other quest.

  4. #18
    DukLMAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    264
    Quote Originally Posted by Gavin5907 View Post
    This is awesome! Crap. I pressed m and it almost closed this. Warning, this doesn't save gold sadly but I did save myself 100 legion tokens :^) thx for making it easier with this


    btw has anybody tried this with a quest yet?
    Yep, works 100% not 100% of the time but you know what I mean <3

    - - - Updated - - -

    Yes, it works with CTRL+W but this does the timing for you :3

  5. #19
    Gavin5907's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    187
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    84
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Wait so we don't need another AQ tab?

  6. #20
    DukLMAO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    63
    Thanks
    264
    Quote Originally Posted by Gavin5907 View Post
    Wait so we don't need another AQ tab?
    No, you do :P Just this will automatically CTRL+W for you in 500 ms.

  7. #21
    superev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    just for reference i made a bot for BloD auras a while ago and i had it at 95% success rate with 320ms as my delay. did over 100 consecutive for bright auras.

  8. #22
    Alvrezno505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I lose my item about 60% of the time _-_

  9. #23
    Jamjomon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Thanks a lot, good sir. I set the ms into 400ms. 100% worked for me. Didn't waste any legion token.

  10. #24
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,042
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,040
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Gavin5907 View Post
    This is awesome! Crap. I pressed m and it almost closed this. Warning, this doesn't save gold sadly but I did save myself 100 legion tokens :^) thx for making it easier with this


    btw has anybody tried this with a quest yet?
    You will lose gold, as the original glitch does not save gold regardless, you just won't lose any regents.

    furthermore this will not work with quests unless they are the treasure chest ones, as most others require you to click yes to accept the item drop so you would have to manually click yes on the drop and by that time, the regents have already been taken from your inventory.

  11. #25
    Slimycave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Chrome View Post
    You will lose gold, as the original glitch does not save gold regardless, you just won't lose any regents.

    furthermore this will not work with quests unless they are the treasure chest ones, as most others require you to click yes to accept the item drop so you would have to manually click yes on the drop and by that time, the regents have already been taken from your inventory.
    Have you tested it on the treasure chest quest? I did my test and lost my key.

  12. #26
    Alvrezno505's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Slimycave View Post
    Have you tested it on the treasure chest quest? I did my test and lost my key.
    I have been successful with treasure chest once, it just fails most of the time.

  13. #27
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,042
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,040
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Slimycave View Post
    Have you tested it on the treasure chest quest? I did my test and lost my key.
    Yes I have been successful, your timing must be on the dot for the treasure chest however

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Chaos For This Useful Post:

    Slimycave (05-21-2016)

  15. #28
    Nighthawk22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    For typical Merge shops it takes about .5 seconds for it to fully work.
    For Treasure Chest Quest you need to be a lot quicker in order for the item to not be consumed. You need to hit ctrl+w as soon as you click. If you do a .5 sec delay similar to how you would do for merge shops, then your magic keys will be used up but not your treasure chest.

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Nighthawk22 For This Useful Post:

    Slimycave (05-21-2016)

  17. #29
    doombkade234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    This does not work for me. I tried in lebot the script was running I hit m On buy And it bought the item but did not even close. So I tried it on firefox guess what It did not work either I clicked m, It bought it and it didnt even close the tab it kept running. So I tried it on a default tab (no aqw) pressed m and It closed.

  18. #30
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,042
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,040
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by doombkade234 View Post
    This does not work for me. I tried in lebot the script was running I hit m On buy And it bought the item but did not even close. So I tried it on Firefox guess what It did not work either I clicked m, It bought it and it didn't even close the tab it kept running. So I tried it on a default tab (no aqw) pressed m and It closed.
    this is not due to the glitch, it is because of the nature of Firefox.

    1st off this method exploits browser use so it won't work on any bots my man.

    back to what I was saying, on Firefox when you click on an .swf or anything flash based (a game, video, AQW) it will normally stop all shortcut keys, or to be more precise try and use them as commands for whatever you are on.

    for this method especially, if you would like to maximize success, utilize google Chrome.

  19. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Chaos For This Useful Post:

    doombkade234 (05-22-2016),SWAGGGGGGGGGG (01-09-2017)

Page 2 of 15 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] AQW Merge Shop Glitch!
    By Gøld in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 130
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 07:55 PM
  2. [Solved] New merge shop glitch april 2016?
    By Haiku123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2016, 09:46 AM
  3. [Discussion] New Merge Shop Glitch/BuG This April-May 2016?
    By Haiku123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-27-2016, 06:22 AM
  4. [Tutorial] Free class boosts using merge shop glitch
    By superev in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 07:33 AM
  5. [Solved] Merge shop glitch?
    By yourcrew in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2013, 02:13 PM