Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 163
  1. #91
    Dionaea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    76
    Reputation
    79
    Thanks
    28
    Pulled it off manually just now, it appears that you need to close the game much faster in order to do the trick.

    Maybe not even 300 ms, maybe 200 or even 150.

  2. #92
    CaIamity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    MFW I used this on Golden Hanzo Void and it worked first try.


    "I assume that you caught full sight of that atrocity swarming around the castle. That...is the Calamity Ganon."

  3. #93
    ZimHD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Senki
    Posts
    283
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Dead
    What does this glitch do? And is it still working?

  4. #94
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    487
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by ZimHD View Post
    What does this glitch do? And is it still working?
    This is meant to save items and still get the end product [x for y while keeping x] And yes.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ImThrowingMyLifeAway For This Useful Post:

    ZimHD (11-12-2016)

  6. #95
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    432
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    My Mood
    Cynical
    @xPeque

    I've been doing this trick for days now, it's still working 100% if you get the timing right. It's how I keep Necrot and Doomatter at 30, Chaoroot (unfortunately) has to be farmed.

  7. #96
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,034
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,039
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Play_N_Hack View Post
    @xPeque

    I've been doing this trick for days now, it's still working 100% if you get the timing right. It's how I keep Necrot and Doomatter at 30, Chaoroot (unfortunately) has to be farmed.
    I am literally so close to AFDL because of this glitch lol.

  8. #97
    Play_N_Hack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    432
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    96
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by Chaos View Post
    I am literally so close to AFDL because of this glitch lol.
    Hopefully a max of 4 more turn ins (to hit 9 for Uni 35) for AFDL for me. L

  9. #98
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,034
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,039
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by Play_N_Hack View Post
    Hopefully a max of 4 more turn ins (to hit 9 for Uni 35) for AFDL for me. L
    Not too bad tbh, this helped a lot!

  10. #99
    Imaginary Vayne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by CaIamity View Post
    MFW I used this on Golden Hanzo Void and it worked first try.

    Can you show me your script setup? Not sure how to get it to work with Golden hanzo void, thanks a lot!

  11. #100
    CaIamity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    108
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Imaginary Vayne View Post
    Can you show me your script setup? Not sure how to get it to work with Golden hanzo void, thanks a lot!
    I did it manually, i failed 1 of 4 times through.

    "I assume that you caught full sight of that atrocity swarming around the castle. That...is the Calamity Ganon."

  12. #101
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    487
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    194
    Quote Originally Posted by Imaginary Vayne View Post
    Can you show me your script setup? Not sure how to get it to work with Golden hanzo void, thanks a lot!
    Yea, manually is generally the best way, scripted is more or less useless compared to human reaction.


    Want an AQW bot made? PM me or put @ImThrowingMyLifeAway in your Bot Request!
     

    To Be Implemented Soon.



  13. #102
    Edgy_Name's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Last home for communist muder spree (looks at country flag)
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Dead
    Was gonna test this out for use of Legion stuff so I installed autohotkey and the script. I ran the script but I don't know how to make the script stop. I changed the script from the key m to x and replaced the script but then both keys would run, exiting a browser if either were clicked. The only solution was to uninstall ahk but then the m script still stayed so if I clicked m it would exit the tab. So I tried to uninstall the compiled script (all me)
    but then it wouldn't let me

    until I logged out and logged back in to windows

    Can someone tell me how to stop a script from running after I run it so that I never have to keep on uninstalling to use the m key and can someone also tell me why the compiled script kept on running after I uninstall ahk and why it won't let me logout (don't got a clue what ezmerge is. I deleted everything I downloaded from this thread prior to doing that).
    Last edited by Edgy_Name; 12-06-2016 at 06:31 PM.
    Context in any issue is ABSOLUTELY IMPORTANT

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

  14. #103
    Yuudoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    837
    Reputation
    101
    Thanks
    355
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Edgy_Name View Post
    Was gonna test this out for use of Legion stuff so I installed autohotkey and the script. I ran the script but I don't know how to make the script stop. I changed the script from the key m to x and replaced the script but then both keys would run, exiting a browser if either were clicked. The only solution was to uninstall ahk but then the m script still stayed so if I clicked m it would exit the tab. So I tried to uninstall the compiled script (all me)
    but then it wouldn't let me

    until I logged out and logged back in to windows

    Can someone tell me how to stop a script from running after I run it so that I never have to keep on uninstalling to use the m key and can someone also tell me why the compiled script kept on running after I uninstall ahk and why it won't let me logout (don't got a clue what ezmerge is. I deleted everything I downloaded from this thread prior to doing that).
    Have you tried terminating the process using Task Manager?
    There's usually a small button by your hidden icons (lower right of screen ^ button beside date and time) the icon for AHK looks exactly like that H, right click it and stop script.
    To know that for the greater good they must remain the greatest threat. | Minion since 11/07/16 | Vouches


  15. #104
    Edgy_Name's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Last home for communist muder spree (looks at country flag)
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    72
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuudoku View Post
    Have you tried terminating the process using Task Manager?
    There's usually a small button by your hidden icons (lower right of screen ^ button beside date and time) the icon for AHK looks exactly like that H, right click it and stop script.
    Locked task manager to my taskbar
    Context in any issue is ABSOLUTELY IMPORTANT

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

  16. #105
    asamortal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mother Base
    Posts
    268
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by Yuudoku View Post
    There's usually a small button by your hidden icons (lower right of screen ^ button beside date and time) the icon for AHK looks exactly like that H, right click it and stop script.
    This.

    Quote Originally Posted by Edgy_Name View Post
    Locked task manager to my taskbar
    Also you should remember to reload your script whenever you change it or it will run both scripts at the same time.
    You could also just pause it if you right click the icon in your notification area.

Page 7 of 11 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] AQW Merge Shop Glitch!
    By Gøld in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 127
    Last Post: 3 Weeks Ago, 05:06 AM
  2. [Solved] New merge shop glitch april 2016?
    By Haiku123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-16-2016, 10:46 AM
  3. [Discussion] New Merge Shop Glitch/BuG This April-May 2016?
    By Haiku123 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-27-2016, 07:22 AM
  4. [Tutorial] Free class boosts using merge shop glitch
    By superev in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Tutorials, Source Code & Coding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-29-2016, 08:33 AM
  5. [Solved] Merge shop glitch?
    By yourcrew in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-24-2013, 03:13 PM