Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 24 of 24
  1. #16
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,177
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,376
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    There's lots of applications that do it. Try SWFKit, Flajector, FFDec etc.
    I use FFDec because I find it quick.

    - - - Updated - - -
    @Hunter please could you add a note to the top of this thread? The Augoeides loader is outdated because of the patch, so just a note something like:

    "The example code given for Augoeides has been patched and is no longer working. The rest of the tutorial is still applicable to other servers, though."
    Has been done. Let me know if you need anything else.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.



     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     

    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Hunter For This Useful Post:

    Oliboli8769 (06-22-2016)

  3. #17
    PhoenixPrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    How do i fix this?
    prntscr.com/bp468n

  4. #18
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by PhoenixPrime View Post
    How do i fix this?
    prntscr.com/bp468n
    It's your local Flash player security settings. Find the flash player settings on your computer, and make sure the SWF you're using for your project is under 'trusted locations'.

  5. #19
    PhoenixPrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    It's your local Flash player security settings. Find the flash player settings on your computer, and make sure the SWF you're using for your project is under 'trusted locations'.
    Error: Error #2067: The ExternalInterface is not available in this container. ExternalInterface requires Internet Explorer ActiveX, Firefox, Mozilla 1.7.5 and greater, or other browsers that support NPRuntime.
    at Error$/throwError()
    at flash.external::ExternalInterface$/addCallback()
    at Game()
    What about this?

  6. #20
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by PhoenixPrime View Post
    Error: Error #2067: The ExternalInterface is not available in this container. ExternalInterface requires Internet Explorer ActiveX, Firefox, Mozilla 1.7.5 and greater, or other browsers that support NPRuntime.
    at Error$/throwError()
    at flash.external::ExternalInterface$/addCallback()
    at Game()
    What about this?
    What version of Flash Pro are you using?

  7. #21
    PhoenixPrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    What version of Flash Pro are you using?
    I use Flash Professional CS6

  8. #22
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by PhoenixPrime View Post
    I use Flash Professional CS6
    That should be fine I think, but it's all to do with the version of Flash you're using.
    I'm really tired right now and can't remember what flash versions work/how to get around that

  9. #23
    PhoenixPrime's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Oliboli8769 View Post
    That should be fine I think, but it's all to do with the version of Flash you're using.
    I'm really tired right now and can't remember what flash versions work/how to get around that
    SecurityError: Error #2148: SWF file ://blabla.cm/gamefiles/abyssaldrakove.swf cannot access local resource file:///Z|/FromMemory/D7BAED74924D435D84DB8A1E89E7AE3A/100/Gamefiles/undefined. Only local-with-filesystem and trusted local SWF files may access local resources.
    at flash.media::Sound/_load()
    at flash.media::Sound/load()
    at Game/loadBGM()
    at Game/frame10()

    What about this, Oli?

  10. #24
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Quote Originally Posted by PhoenixPrime View Post
    SecurityError: Error #2148: SWF file ://blabla.cm/gamefiles/abyssaldrakove.swf cannot access local resource file:///Z|/FromMemory/D7BAED74924D435D84DB8A1E89E7AE3A/100/Gamefiles/undefined. Only local-with-filesystem and trusted local SWF files may access local resources.
    at flash.media::Sound/_load()
    at flash.media::Sound/load()
    at Game/loadBGM()
    at Game/frame10()

    What about this, Oli?
    Are you making it for a private server? I can't tell you entirely because I can't see all the code. But firstly, blabla.com isn't really the address is it? Guessing you just put that there as a filler.

    Looks like the problem comes from loading sound files though, probably using the typical variable "sURL" or "sURL2".
    Add the line "Game.params.sURL = your games http address"

    Sorry I'm on my phone and it's a lot harder to navigate.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hunter (07-11-2016)

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Info] Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Bot Requests
    By Hunter in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 107
    Last Post: 1 Day Ago, 02:04 PM
  2. [Info] Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers Rules & Guidelines
    By Hunter in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 06:05 PM
  3. [Info] Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Shop ID's [Release Them Here]
    By Hunter in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 1 Week Ago, 03:08 AM
  4. [Info] Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Shop ID's [Request Them Here]
    By Hunter in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 2 Weeks Ago, 02:21 AM
  5. Adventure Quest Worlds - AQW - what to do with money?
    By aviv0404 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-13-2014, 08:41 PM