Thread: Quest Glitch

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    deadlycat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Quest Glitch

    Hey guys I'm new and this is my first post, just fyi

    I'm sure everyone has heard of the merge shop glitch, you hover over the buy buton while holding ctrl and you press w after you click buy.

    It works for quests too! I tried it on the Malorie's 5,000 rep quest for one Swag Token A and i had the same amount of Swag Tokens A and my rep went up by 10k (I had boost on)

    It is the same process just do it when you are completing the quest, meaning you have to hover over the complete quest button. I dont think you can do it if you get a reward from the quest because you would need flash like reflexes for that. Any quest that uses something from your inventory should work.

    I hope you guys enjoy this, if anyone has already released this, i'm sorry just tell me where to move.

    Deadlycat - Out
    Last edited by deadlycat; 08-11-2016 at 01:04 AM.

  2. #2
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    This usually isn't worth doing 99% of the time, since you can't pick up your rewards after you turn them in unless you're talking about a quest like the treasure chest.
    Last edited by woods_879; 08-11-2016 at 04:33 AM.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  3. #3
    JibjabOfCrC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Battleontown !
    Posts
    332
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    346
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by deadlycat View Post
    Hey guys I'm new and this is my first post, just fyi

    I'm sure everyone has heard of the merge shop glitch, you hover over the buy buton while holding ctrl and you press w after you click buy.

    It works for quests too! I tried it on the Malorie's 5,000 rep quest for one Swag Token A and i had the same amount of Swag Tokens A and my rep went up by 10k (I had boost on)

    It is the same process just do it when you are completing the quest, meaning you have to hover over the complete quest button. I dont think you can do it if you get a reward from the quest because you would need flash like reflexes for that. Any quest that uses something from your inventory should work.

    I hope you guys enjoy this, if anyone has already released this, i'm sorry just tell me where to move.

    Deadlycat - Out
    Yep , it will be useless if you just quit without taking rewards , it will be only good for the A swag quests as i guess !
    JibJabOfCrC

    Fill Free To donate please if i helped you !!



    Please If You Need Any Help or you are looking for Any thing pm me In forum or in Facebook
    By #JibJabOfCrC




     
    Quote Originally Posted by hermeticlock
    Okay thank you so much! It works.

    I'm going to confirm the e-mail switch now.

  4. #4
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,225
    Reputation
    3406
    Thanks
    5,390
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Moved to the correct section.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.

     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  5. #5
    deadlycat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    What if you had an auto clicker click where the reward shows up? I guess hat would be difficult with multiple rewards but something like like diamonds or tokens maybe?

  6. #6
    woods_879's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    135
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    449
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by deadlycat View Post
    What if you had an auto clicker click where the reward shows up? I guess hat would be difficult with multiple rewards but something like like diamonds or tokens maybe?
    Nope, since the instant the reward shows up it means that the quest requirements have been consumed.
    Currently taking bot requests! P.M me or post a request here


  7. #7
    mieko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    Tested work, on quest Find the Hilt! earn 10k rep blade of awe each turn in.

  8. #8
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    288
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    120
    So, I should/will test this, but wouldn't this be a type of way to get many rep quests and gold/xp from quests like Juggernaut for 500k Gold and 100k XP grabbed? If so, this is literally the best glitch for xp/gold depending on the quest rewards.

  9. #9
    Snowflurr's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    15
    Similar to merge shop glitch, there is no 100% guaranteed you'll be having the same items in inventory of what you used in a specific quest. Before he posted this, I tried it on Dark Spirit Donation quest. I just used it to skip quest so I won't lose hard earned orbs.

Similar Threads

  1. Godswar random quest bug glitch
    By ngomaichi in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-27-2016, 04:37 AM
  2. Quest Glitch?
    By Raple in forum RuneScape Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-12-2014, 07:49 PM
  3. [Help Request] How to make quests display when over level 20 + Pets glitching character.
    By Dananaphoney99 in forum Realm of the Mad God Private Servers Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-05-2014, 03:28 PM
  4. [Help] Unlimited rep quest glitch
    By yuze in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-19-2012, 07:14 PM
  5. [Info] Chunin Token Quest Glitch!!!!
    By Arra Parry in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2012, 01:29 PM