Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 37 of 37
  1. #31
    ilezyahj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do you open the testing server in the bots? whenever i click the testing servers there it makes me go to the browser just to play the testing server. so there's no shop loader.

  2. #32
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    571
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    246
    Quote Originally Posted by ilezyahj View Post
    how do you open the testing server in the bots? whenever i click the testing servers there it makes me go to the browser just to play the testing server. so there's no shop loader.
    I hear Hellquest is a working method.


    ==========================================
    The End of An Era - Darkness is justified in the light of the truth.
    ==========================================


  3. #33
    Bacho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by aleve123 View Post
    Have you tried opening the shop with shop loader?
    please i didnt understand how to do this glitch and can you tell me ? i just dont know good english when i open normal show of enchaments and try best enchaments
    i just click enchament not apply then just relog and its not working and am doing right way or no please reply me

  4. #34
    aleve123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jakarta
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Bacho View Post
    please i didnt understand how to do this glitch and can you tell me ? i just dont know good english when i open normal show of enchaments and try best enchaments
    i just click enchament not apply then just relog and its not working and am doing right way or no please reply me
    Are you doing the glitch in testing server?

  5. #35
    ImThrowingMyLifeAway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    571
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    246
    Quote Originally Posted by aleve123 View Post
    Are you doing the glitch in testing server?
    That's where it only works, think enhs were updated so careful.


    ==========================================
    The End of An Era - Darkness is justified in the light of the truth.
    ==========================================


  6. #36
    Bacho's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Georgia
    Posts
    117
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by aleve123 View Post
    Are you doing the glitch in testing server?
    yes am doing on testserver2

  7. #37
    Chaos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Void
    Posts
    3,041
    Reputation
    1951
    Thanks
    3,043
    My Mood
    Amused
    This just worked for a fancy alt of mine, which I leveled to 65 earlier.

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. Minecraft Enchanting Item Glitch
    By steveds in forum Minecraft Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2012, 06:03 PM
  2. RF ONLINE hacks/glitches help!
    By password in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 09:45 AM
  3. [help]graphics glitch
    By MaskedFox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-21-2007, 03:39 PM
  4. Found a cool glitch while sniping in emblem[VERY USEFUL]
    By m164life in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-30-2006, 11:11 AM
  5. More Warrock Korean Glitches
    By Kyojiro in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-28-2006, 09:12 AM