Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Thesoloartist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    How to make your own bot!

    Well, If you searched for a bot, and never found one. Requested a bot, never got one. Gave up. Well how about making your own?

    Recently i was searching for the arachnomancer bot. Of course i found it and was using it for a while. I found it pretty slow. So i found a legend quests (wich i was) wich were worth 800 > 1200 > 1600 etc, rep! SO instantly i went to google. i went to here. and youtube. didint find one -.-. SO i recently found out u can create ur own. Firstly. Its not that hard. Firstly you need to open up Le bot. Goto bot manager. NOW heres the cool part. U can find a bot. and u can change it to different quests. SO open up ur bot that you want to use. And if u want to add quests. U need to google the quest id. Enter it on bot manager where it says quest id. BOOM! It'll start repping it. Or, u can create your own. Enter the map where u want. now do for delay 5000ms. Pick the monster name you want to attack. Or attack random monster. Boom, ur own bot. But it doesnt stop their. It doesnt hurt to fiddle around with things. Go ahead mess around with it a bit. If your having trouble comment. ill try to help u.


    -Solo

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    3,814
    Wait... people didn't know this before?
    Maybe these people aren't just really lazy and they just don't know how to make one for themselves...
    In which case, this could actually be useful to a few people. Thanks for trying to help others

    Btw, a few things to have in mind: this should be in the tutorial section and remember that Bot Manager bots are quite different to AS3 (actual coded) bots, and they aren't always as stable. The advantage to Bot Manager bots is that they are easily updated and manipulated, but I find it is much more stable to use a built-in AS3 bot when possible

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]cuckold cancer 8=D (06-17-2014),[MPGH]Jhem (06-17-2014)

  4. #3
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,858
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,924
    As OB said I find it strange that people didnt know this. I mean dont get me wrong when i started using Le bot (3 years ago) it took me week or so to completely grasp the handle on it.
    Previous Names
    Eternity
    Azathoth


    Please press +Rep or Thanks if you find my work or found something I said helpful

    "Everyone dies but only a few truly live"
    -Me


  5. #4
    Darakath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your room
    Posts
    1,549
    Reputation
    47
    Thanks
    2,830
    Quote Originally Posted by whitelight1997 View Post
    As OB said I find it strange that people didnt know this. I mean dont get me wrong when i started using Le bot (3 years ago) it took me week or so to completely grasp the handle on it.
    ... One whole week?
    It took me 5 minutes with some experimentation...

  6. #5
    chibizs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Computer
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    1,119
    My Mood
    Breezy
    O.o How did it take a week. All the features are self explanatory. All that really would be confusing is the milliseconds.
    Want an Adventure Quest, DragonFable, or Mechquest trainer. If you answered yes to any of these then click here.

    PkDude's Legacy V1.2

    If you need help with AQW Private server creation then click Here.

    If I have helped please press thanks. It doesn't take much effort and it means a lot to me.

  7. #6
    cuckold cancer 8=D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Forever Ville.
    Posts
    9,858
    Reputation
    1699
    Thanks
    4,924
    Hey shut up I am a slow kid but really back then I was actually into playing aqw so i didnt really bot or anything hell it may have took more then a week
    Previous Names
    Eternity
    Azathoth


    Please press +Rep or Thanks if you find my work or found something I said helpful

    "Everyone dies but only a few truly live"
    -Me


  8. #7
    Thesoloartist's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I was also slow too. -.- so thats why i made this thread.

  9. #8
    We work in the dark, to serve the light.
    MPGH Member
    Argorok11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Charging Soul Nuke
    Posts
    1,188
    Reputation
    65
    Thanks
    3,886
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Was my bot bad?
    I'm here to help all my fellow botter friends on AQW, if you have any question about the game, PM me and I will try to help you.


    Some of my bots:

    Paragon Holiday Pet
    Dage's Winter is Coming
    Chaos Rep
    Fiend Token
    Elemental Master Rep
    Skyguard Rep
    Ravenloss Rep
    BeastMaster Rep

    AE may try to stop us, but they will not succeed, because we're all bros and sis here on forums.
    More than a community, we're a family.

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] How to use the Bot Manager to make your own bot?
    By ddggxx99 in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-02-2013, 06:40 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-15-2007, 10:34 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make your own undetected module in VB6
    By markfracasso11 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 06:35 AM
  4. (TUT)how to make your own warrock menu
    By aprill27 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-21-2007, 04:46 PM
  5. How to make your own radiostation?
    By nasir91 in forum General
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 08:25 AM