Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    crosscom09's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    357
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Doh

    how do i get my images to show up?

    i have uploaded them to imageshack and have wraped the tags around but i get a question mark like in my siggy
    please help me

    move to help please i didnt see the sub section im new to gfx
    Last edited by crosscom09; 07-01-2010 at 04:30 PM.

    Credits to Shaunc


  2. #2
    +dd.Shift's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    565
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    37
    My Mood
    Asleep
    http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/1994/awsomedlspeed.jpg

    use this link instead

    then use the IMG codes.

    you used the link to the page for the image, not the direct link to it.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to +dd.Shift For This Useful Post:

    crosscom09 (07-02-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. how do i get more then one image in my sig?
    By Helltoad in forum General
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-31-2011, 06:22 AM
  2. [Help]How to get captcha image for eu[Solved]
    By T0P-CENT in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 01:50 PM
  3. [TuT] I´ll show u how u dont get banned.
    By Zanxx in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 08:07 AM
  4. How do i get bigger Images?
    By Ed in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 06:39 PM
  5. How do I get the console to show ingame?
    By slipknot283 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-09-2010, 04:51 AM