Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Haze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZL (GMT+12)
    Posts
    6,210
    Reputation
    292
    Thanks
    757
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Regarding SOTW/AOTW

    The following are the times at which the relevant SOTW/AOTW threads should be posted. These are only guidelines as I know that not everyone will be available at these times. But if you see that a thread has yet to have been made at that time please take the time to make sure the thread gets posted ASAP. The times are in 24 hour format (HH:MM:SS). The times apply to both AOTW and SOTW as they will be running in conjunction with each other.

    Australia/Sydney 11:00:00 Entry: Monday Vote: Thursday Winners: Sunday

    England (GMT) 01:00:00 Entry: Monday Vote: Thursday Winners: Sunday

    US/Central 20:00:00 Entry: Sunday Vote: Wednesday Winners: Saturday

    US/Eastern 21:00:00 Entry: Sunday Vote: Wednesday Winners: Saturday

    US/Pacific 18:00:00 Entry: Sunday Vote: Wednesday Winners: Saturday

    Just postin' for Doc

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Haze For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Liz (09-18-2010)

  3. #2
    Liz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Karnaca
    Posts
    30,716
    Reputation
    4094
    Thanks
    17,861
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Very nice, just keep em going, and guys if u need JRs to help you or something, let Doc or Smithy know


    Click Here to Become a MPGH Premium Member by Donating $25 or More.

    If anyone claims to be me via MSN/Skype/Email or any other source outside of MPGH private or visitor messages, IT'S NOT ME!
    They are trying to trick or scam you. Report them immediately and PM me here for verification.
    "Don’t confuse my personality with my attitude. My personality is who I am. My attitude depends on who you are." — Frank Ocean
    Moderator: 5/2009-10/2009 | GMod: 10/2009-10/2010 | Staff Administrator: 10/2010-Present
     
    Stupid/Pointless Private messages = SPAM, SPAM = BAN.

Similar Threads

  1. SOTW/AOTW Theme Ideas
    By Doc in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 12:21 AM
  2. [SUGGESTION] AOTW/SOTW Rewards
    By BassSR in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-10-2010, 02:09 AM
  3. my sotw entry
    By jadedfrog in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-12-2006, 07:56 PM
  4. just a thought regarding moderation staff
    By A7X Oblivian in forum General
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-02-2006, 03:15 PM