Thread: Hello everyone!

Thanks

Hello everyone!

Hi!
    I remember when I was making sig. and decided to come back and make them again.
    Im not very good at them so some tutorials would be appriciated

HI EVERYONE!

Also I got a question(Its kind of stupid):
    As I care about my future(Im younger than most of u on mpgh)
    If i get good at making things in photoshop like signatures and other stuff, is there any job I can get in future that has to do with that?

Thanks
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Welcome.
    It matters on what you advance in Photoshop, if you a perfect signature maker your whole life, well then your useless.
    But if you start doing more things you'll get somewhere.
    Careers:
    Web Designer
    GUI (Game User Interface) Designer.[This is the styles on the windows that pop up in game, or armor, maters on the engine of the game]
    Game Animator [Better to work with 3D programs but Photoshop does help]
    Photoshop instructor.

All of these require you to have a Photoshop license which you can get somewhere near you (not really near) but you take a Photoshop test and if you pass your certified and businesses see that as a big plus/requirement.
    Dear Liz,

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Morior For This Useful Post:

Doc (11-30-2011)

Thanks
    When I first came to the section, I asked the very same thing.
    There are plenty of careers that can use the skills you may pick up in the section. The only problem is, unless you get hired by a game development company or something like that, the work is very unreliable. You also have to be very good if you want to earn any decent amount of money.

Just found when I the conversation I had with Ryguy about it:

Quote Originally Posted by Ryguy
    Quote Originally Posted by Wudge
    Quote Originally Posted by Ryguy
    Quote Originally Posted by Wudge
    Recently I've been thinking about career options and you are the person I know that knows most about graphics designing.