Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Dragonus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    148
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Chatty

    Can someone help me pls

    i got this error when i was trying to use the adobe after effects cs6 can some one help me ? this is what it says

    After Effects error: Could not launch Adobe Analysis Server. (515)
    (25 :: 101)

    i hope someone knows how to fix tht stupid anoying error thanks.

  2. #2
    Black Eyed Peas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    835
    Reputation
    42
    Thanks
    74
    My Mood
    Cool
    I honestly don't use Adobe After Effects but I'm guessing your error has something to do with a bad crack.
    You must've installed the program without a crack and you disabled the internet so the program can't connect to the internet.
    Get a valid crack for the program.
    TUMBLR
     

    My Full Gallery:
    [x]

    My Best Work:
    [x][x][x][x][x][x]
     







Similar Threads

  1. can someone help me with making rifle mods pls.
    By deathb4dishonor in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 10:39 PM
  2. Can someone help me pls.
    By Punisher2 in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 01:33 PM
  3. can someone help me
    By patrick8099 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-21-2007, 11:09 PM
  4. can someone help me to find the unlim ammo adress for rpg7?
    By mheeniac in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-10-2007, 11:30 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 07:20 AM