Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Ariez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    2,371
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    HELP When I try to ctrl-t it doesnt resize

    HELP When I try to ctrl-t it doesnt resize it makes the thing on the right the word thing come up when i dont even have words its very agitating and I need help any ideas?

  2. #2
    BSG.Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    広島沖縄
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    219
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yay for another quick guide!
    Just play around with the size until you get something that fits.
    http://i43.tinypic.com/2qktt0z.jpg

    ..::Latest::..

    ..::Gifts::..
    [][][][][][]

  3. #3
    Ariez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    2,371
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Thanks but is there a way to fix it to where ctrl t works to resize again?

  4. #4
    BSG.Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    広島沖縄
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    219
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You could go to Edit>Free Transform.
    If that doesn't work, try restarting teh Photoshopz

    ..::Latest::..

    ..::Gifts::..
    [][][][][][]

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to BSG.Flash For This Useful Post:

    Ariez (04-20-2009)

  6. #5
    Ariez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    2,371
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    ahh thank you that worked but do u no any way to make ctrl t work again?

  7. #6
    BSG.Flash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    広島沖縄
    Posts
    3,245
    Reputation
    30
    Thanks
    219
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I don't know.
    Going to edit>free transform always works for me.
    If you absolutely NEED the hot key then try re-installing Photoshop.

    ..::Latest::..

    ..::Gifts::..
    [][][][][][]

  8. #7
    Ariez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    2,371
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    no i figured it out heres what i did in case u want to try it too lol
    (Edit>Keyboard Shortcuts...>Free Transform)and i changed the hotkey for that to ctrl-t can someone close this now plz my question was answered!

Similar Threads

  1. when i try to launch public hack an eror came
    By wytenis90 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-13-2009, 03:53 PM
  2. does combat arms close when you try to hack? look here for the answer why
    By megaflcl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-16-2009, 03:49 PM
  3. [Help] When I Log-in
    By apeguy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-17-2008, 03:31 PM
  4. probem when i try to open the hack
    By klota in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 01:40 AM
  5. when i try to play kwr
    By tarty67 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-08-2007, 06:42 PM

Tags for this Thread