Thread: PS Error

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy

    PS Error

    So yeh, Im back I guess. My comp died from a virus attack and is still dead but now I can remain active because I got photoshop on this laptop. Just theres an error with my photoshop. Whenever I create a new canvas the zoom thing and percentage is messed up. Heres a picture to clarify. Does anybody know a fix?


  2. #2
    Ariez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    2,371
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    all u do is switch the thing from inches or whatever to pixels when u make a new one and it should work

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Ariez For This Useful Post:

    Robert (05-10-2009)

  4. #3
    Robert's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pennsylvania
    Posts
    4,376
    Reputation
    430
    Thanks
    409
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Zomfg Im an idiot. Ty!

  5. #4
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    Rofl, welcome back! ;D

  6. #5
    Zhellbound's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Mind
    Posts
    5,192
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    447
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sw337k1ll View Post
    Zomfg Im an idiot. Ty!
    Quoted for truth.
    Deutschland wird wieder Reign!

    Ganja King
    Thank me if i helped

  7. #6
    kirapwns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    [GFX] Section.
    Posts
    1,413
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Amused
    I think your problem is that your dimensions are in inches and not pixels.
    Theres a tab to the right of the dimensions, switch it to pixels.

  8. #7
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    I dont even use that xP

  9. #8
    apeguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A box :)
    Posts
    3,384
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    328
    My Mood
    Tired
    I didn't even notice that there! 0.0

  10. #9
    Ariez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tennessee
    Posts
    2,371
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    ive had that problem b4 so i knew how to fix it

  11. #10
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Zhellbound View Post
    Quoted for truth.
    Got that right.

  12. #11
    GOD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I am the God
    Posts
    11,084
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    1,516
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by joshcarr2006 View Post
    Got that right.
    yep yep

    pretty much
    I am the God.

  13. #12
    dk173's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your dreams
    Posts
    4,767
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    461
    My Mood
    Mellow
    lmao ur pc got a virus next time you will learn never take free stuff you dont know what you will get and welcome back

  14. #13
    Joshcarr2006's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ☠☆★☆★☆☠
    Posts
    11,017
    Reputation
    880
    Thanks
    2,626
    My Mood
    Lurking
    Quote Originally Posted by Sw337k1ll View Post
    So yeh, Im back I guess. My comp died from a virus attack and is still dead but now I can remain active because I got photoshop on this laptop. Just theres an error with my photoshop. Whenever I create a new canvas the zoom thing and percentage is messed up. Heres a picture to clarify. Does anybody know a fix?

    ummm that would be 3% and it's with not wit. Also I would have put wtf is with this.

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM

Tags for this Thread