Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    decoforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28

    How do we enter brush settings?

    How do we enter brush and smudge settings in PS?

    In CS4

  2. #2
    .Amnesia's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I'm the ghost who is haunting you.
    Posts
    3,655
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    241
    My Mood
    Amused
    That's a little secret (: .

  3. #3
    decoforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    srsly :@....

  4. #4
    Ryguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    New Jersey
    Posts
    6,380
    Reputation
    127
    Thanks
    854
    -Press F5.

  5. #5
    decoforce's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    142
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    Just press it?

    It goes to brush and smudge?

Similar Threads

  1. How i can enter in other servers?
    By Hopkins6 in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 10:16 PM
  2. [Tutorial] How to set hotkeys to your basic hacks.
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-08-2007, 04:44 AM
  3. How to set pass?
    By datijn123 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-30-2007, 01:36 AM
  4. [Help] How do i set a hotkey to Scope?
    By wr194t in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-27-2007, 05:53 PM
  5. [Tutorial]How to set all maps FREE
    By tony94 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-30-2007, 01:26 PM

Tags for this Thread