Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    ponel20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Talking How to use the AQwin in Augoeides

    Im trying to use the AQwin but i cant get the base address of the Augoeides and when i give the base address Augoeides.org/game. The app wont run please help so i can get the quest ID and shop ID.

  2. #2
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,032
    Quote Originally Posted by ponel20 View Post
    Im trying to use the AQwin but i cant get the base address of the Augoeides and when i give the base address Augoeides.org/game. The app wont run please help so i can get the quest ID and shop ID.
    Whut!??! AQWin?? I haven't heard that name in ages. That's a Delphi trainer, those have been extinct for a long time now.
    You can load shops/quests using this program: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1123057
    It also has the game's address there if you're desperate to use AQWin for some reason... I wouldn't recommend it though, the ban chance is likely high.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    baka122 (09-02-2016)

  4. #3
    ponel20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    So what should i use to identify the Shop IDs and Quest IDs in augoeides? Any suggestion sir?

  5. #4
    Oliboli8769's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Boliworlds
    Posts
    2,197
    Reputation
    455
    Thanks
    4,032
    Quote Originally Posted by ponel20 View Post
    So what should i use to identify the Shop IDs and Quest IDs in augoeides? Any suggestion sir?
    Are you trying to load the IDs? Or find a list of IDs?
    Currently there's no way to find the ID's other than loading them manually. AQWin wouldn't have that ability either.
    Just use this http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread.php?t=1123057

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Oliboli8769 For This Useful Post:

    Hunter (06-11-2016)

  7. #5
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Depths Of My Mind.
    Posts
    17,726
    Reputation
    3771
    Thanks
    6,088
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    1 week has passed and no further replies have been made by the OP. Assuming solved.

    /Closed.

Similar Threads

  1. [GUIDE]HOW TO USE THE AIMBOT
    By DiZ in forum Battlefield Heroes Hacks
    Replies: 55
    Last Post: 08-03-2009, 03:13 PM
  2. how to use the hack
    By mac_man in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-02-2009, 05:31 PM
  3. I cant find out how to use the publis hacks (for combat arms)
    By yoyo12121 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-27-2008, 09:38 AM
  4. can some 1 teach me how to use the cheat engine 5.4
    By klk101 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-17-2008, 11:38 AM
  5. How to use the Search Button - VID
    By duyxngoc94 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-07-2008, 04:30 PM