Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    pinoy ako chat tayo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Devilish

    Useful Quest ID in HP.

    I found a Quest ID with free legacy rep.

    110193

    Dark lord set Quest

    110183-dark lord set
    110184-Vouncher
    110185-gem
    110186-shards
    110187-totem

    and

    110090-evolved dark lord- Still works I think.

  2. #2
    drakorix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    -200,-201,-202,-203 Kathleens bat id's
    638,639,640,641,662,663,664,665 Some orbs quest id's
    549 - Gem of Nulgath
    600 - Crags thirst

  3. #3
    stoze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\upx307w\upx
    Posts
    160
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Bashful
    what is the requirements to accept the quest called "a big wave"(110193)?

     

    H4lls x2
    tbanglin94 x1






  4. #4
    drakorix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by stoze View Post
    what is the requirements to accept the quest called "a big wave"(110193)?
    As i remember u need finish previous quests which also give rep some id's below starting 110190, then next until ..193 then u start whatever u wanted to do with it..

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to drakorix For This Useful Post:

    stoze (01-06-2015)

  6. #5
    manihurukz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    the bot / trainers please?

  7. #6
    Nothingillegal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    thanks for sharing these!

  8. #7
    layugan321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    excuse me guys but hellquest doesn't have quest load :3

  9. #8
    Nothingillegal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Amazed
    thanks for sharing this

  10. #9
    MLGB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,066
    Reputation
    135
    Thanks
    463
    Quote Originally Posted by Nothingillegal View Post
    thanks for sharing this
    Do you have to spam the same topic with the same word again and again?

  11. #10
    Kawarei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    How to use this Quest ids? dont have a trainers and Hellquest dont have a quest load

Similar Threads

  1. cant use quest HUD
    By FraserJohn in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-30-2014, 12:58 AM
  2. [Outdated] Mech Quest Hacking Using CE 5.5
    By PeopleWhoRock in forum MechQuest (MQ) Hacks / Cheats / Trainers
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 09:46 PM
  3. I CANNOT USE THE AUTO QUEST
    By mentalistsunny1 in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 04:48 AM
  4. how can i use cheat engine in mech quest?
    By qqyeq in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 10:52 AM
  5. using ce on adventure quest
    By Hyperion in forum BattleOn Games Hacks, Cheats & Trainers
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 07-11-2007, 04:36 PM