Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Sepukku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    HP DarkDemonSkull Bug for AQW account

    Hi , i'm willing to give away my AQ worlds account if you can PM me (With screenshots), how this bug works.

    AQW account: fotressfight
    (2010 account, with Paladin Lord and Doomknight Overlord shop + other unobtainable rares)

    Thanks, and I promise it wont spread.
    Last edited by Sepukku; 11-28-2014 at 03:03 AM.

  2. #2
    FwgKnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth, US, Ohio, Fairfield, Lancaster.
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    I'll give you my HP account for the AQW one (Account name is FwgKnight6). Looks nice... Also, I'll bot your account to get Black Knight if you want. I don't want to release my quest exploits to anybody, hope you understand. Dark Demon Skulls only takes maybe 5 minutes for me to get all 500. It's the Metal Plates that take so long. I can get around 100-150 a day.
    Last edited by FwgKnight; 11-28-2014 at 10:27 AM.

  3. #3
    Shaheet''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Sepukku View Post
    Hi , i'm willing to give away my AQ worlds account if you can PM me (With screenshots), how this bug works.

    AQW account: fotressfight
    (2010 account, with Paladin Lord and Doomknight Overlord shop + other unobtainable rares)

    Thanks, and I promise it wont spread.
    I'll do it for you but to do the glitch you need to have at least 1 dds and 1 less than the number required to turn in the quest for the glitch (if you need 100 souls, you need to have 99 in inventory) and 500 rcs

  4. #4
    FwgKnight's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth, US, Ohio, Fairfield, Lancaster.
    Posts
    106
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    Quote Originally Posted by Shaheet' View Post
    I'll do it for you but to do the glitch you need to have at least 1 dds and 1 less than the number required to turn in the quest for the glitch (if you need 100 souls, you need to have 99 in inventory) and 500 rcs
    Oh geez. Thats the DDS glitch? Sounds much more complicated than mine.

  5. #5
    alvince96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hidden Project is <3
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by Shaheet' View Post
    I'll do it for you but to do the glitch you need to have at least 1 dds and 1 less than the number required to turn in the quest for the glitch (if you need 100 souls, you need to have 99 in inventory) and 500 rcs
    I see what u did there. .

    that 500rcs tho~
    I know the glitch , but im not doing to spread it. . .

  6. #6
    Shaheet''s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by alvince96 View Post
    I see what u did there. .

    that 500rcs tho~
    I know the glitch , but im not doing to spread it. . .
    Lol k. 2short

  7. #7
    pinoy ako chat tayo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by Shaheet' View Post
    I'll do it for you but to do the glitch you need to have at least 1 dds and 1 less than the number required to turn in the quest for the glitch (if you need 100 souls, you need to have 99 in inventory) and 500 rcs
    lol teach me. got 500 rc. should i PM you?

  8. #8
    qetuo007's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    134
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I have everything needed. I can't figure out how to do it. can someone please PM me or something? i really wanna know

Similar Threads

  1. Trading Runescape full info trade with EMAIL CHANGE for AQW Account : LVL 87 and 96
    By Punsh3r in forum Adventure Quest Worlds (AQW) Selling / Trading / Buying
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-29-2012, 04:08 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2012, 06:53 PM
  3. Crossfire account for Aqw account
    By easygoinwalnut123 in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-19-2012, 05:16 PM
  4. Need MM for AQW Account for Gaia Account!
    By Dirti in forum Middleman Lounge
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-02-2012, 12:41 PM
  5. Trade for AQW account
    By iv3n0m in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-11-2012, 04:39 PM