Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    k1ngqu33n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kitchener, ON
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Devilish

    /modban command just sends a message

    So I have a /modban command I found out.
    But when I use it, it just sends a message

    Any ideas why?

  2. #2
    chibizs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In Your Computer
    Posts
    878
    Reputation
    261
    Thanks
    1,118
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Lol your thing says master hacker and coder.. If you are a master you already know.







    on the off chance you are lying then it is probably sends a message if your access level isnt high enough or it could just not ban people and be coded to send the message.
    Want an Adventure Quest, DragonFable, or Mechquest trainer. If you answered yes to any of these then click here.

    PkDude's Legacy V1.2

    If you need help with AQW Private server creation then click Here.

    If I have helped please press thanks. It doesn't take much effort and it means a lot to me.

  3. #3
    k1ngqu33n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kitchener, ON
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by chibizs View Post
    Lol your thing says master hacker and coder.. If you are a master you already know.







    on the off chance you are lying then it is probably sends a message if your access level isnt high enough or it could just not ban people and be coded to send the message.
    Sorry :P
    I was 13 when I made that signature.

    I'm not actually good at coding.
    Only SQL and PHP. But this is probably Java based if it's in a class file. Which I'm terrible that.

    What do you recommend I do?

  4. #4
    saf12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Daring
    Actually i know some people who have the packet to disconnect/kick anyone from the server.
    lvl 1 newb kicked me out plenty of times :P

  5. #5
    k1ngqu33n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kitchener, ON
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by saf12 View Post
    Actually i know some people who have the packet to disconnect/kick anyone from the server.
    My kick is working, it's just the ban that's not.

  6. #6
    saf12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Daring
    Damn you must be the lvl 1 newb that was kicking me...M1
    Lol

  7. #7
    layugan321's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    what is the command of kick

  8. #8
    k1ngqu33n's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Kitchener, ON
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    88
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Can someone help plz? And it's just /kick

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] CA crashes when I send a message
    By *GuideMan* in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-18-2012, 06:48 PM
  2. [Help Request] Sending Chat Messages
    By edub18 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-22-2012, 05:21 AM
  3. [Help Request] How TO SEND MACRO MESSAGE (DUPLICATE)
    By [D]arkMan in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-14-2011, 10:18 AM
  4. [Help] how do I send a message to other person in this community?
    By gomanwow in forum Vindictus Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-25-2011, 04:27 PM
  5. Why the fuck cant we send private messages?
    By had3s in forum Flaming & Rage
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-17-2010, 12:57 AM