Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Terinian's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Master Prestige and I want reset

    So I'm master prestige and I saw that the vac is enabled so, would I be banned, or just reset because I want to not be banned
    Anyone know how to get reset

  2. #2
    Minnesota Dabs's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    VOTE TRUMP
    Posts
    4,208
    Reputation
    615
    Thanks
    1,066
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    You would most likely be reset. VAC only detects running processes. If i'm not mistaken, it also scans your computer for cheats relating to that game. I might be wrong though.
    Successful Trades: 52

    Scammed Trades: 6

    Vouch Profile!



    Consider donating to my PayPal!

Similar Threads

  1. [PS3] Selling BO2 9, 10 and Master Prestige!![PS3]
    By zecaben in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 07-14-2013, 10:07 PM
  2. Black ops 2 master prestige cant reset
    By gog1ispro in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-11-2013, 10:55 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2013, 06:27 PM
  4. Any body want master prestige account?
    By Parmar1 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops 2 Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 01-06-2013, 10:07 PM
  5. [SOLVED] i want help from ranks master sargent and higher
    By sharefrock in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 11:21 PM