Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    LillilateX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syntaxerror
    Posts
    97
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    14,369
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Multiplayer is crypted!

    The Multiplayer .exe seems to be crypted! Will be harder to make hacks for it ... The singleplayer seems to be normal ...

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    09b9b01cdb0dad2328d8a819c28c3ea7.png  

    "VB is like that dumb chick that wants to have rights but would not even know how to handle them" - A smart guy

  2. #2
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    did you dump it while running ? ......
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  3. #3
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    update: works fine so far, hint above or google supa skiwlz might help:


    image seems to be auto cropped (left side incomplete)
    full image url: http://puu.sh/cAUga/e0c22ff984.png

    At first glance it looks like same AC from ghosts though I can't say for sure yet
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    e0c22ff984.png  

    Last edited by distiny; 11-02-2014 at 04:59 PM.
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  4. #4
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,076
    My Mood
    Fine
    Yeah, just like ghosts, I wouldn't be surprise if a dumping is required.

  5. #5
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    90% of games these days need their executables and DLL's DUMPED before opening and modifying

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  6. #6
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    yea indeed, that's how I got mine working properly... as I said in the 2nd post
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  7. #7
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,076
    My Mood
    Fine
    All the dvar / cvars seems to be in the .rdata sections. It will be harder to make hacks.

  8. #8
    Azsry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    I don't seem to have anywhere near as many subroutines as shown in distiny's picture...Also it still says that the imports section is destroyed, so should I leave that unchecked?

    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    All the dvar / cvars seems to be in the .rdata sections. It will be harder to make hacks.
    A lot of mine seem to be in .data though...Depends on what dvars you're looking at though.
    Last edited by Azsry; 11-10-2014 at 01:22 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. Halo Combat Evolved 1.07 Multiplayer Hacks
    By Aetom in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 09-08-2012, 01:26 PM
  2. Java based multiplayer games
    By Tops in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-14-2008, 12:28 AM
  3. Multiplayer Proxy
    By Lavis in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 11:10 AM
  4. Call of Duty Multiplayer
    By Andrea90 in forum General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-04-2007, 10:08 AM
  5. Ammo lock for FEAR multiplayer
    By Zededarian in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2006, 10:02 AM