Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love

    Exclamation C# Cant find procces ;3

    Code:
    public static class CODAW
        {
            public const string PROCESSNAME = "mp64_ship";
            public const string CLASSNAME = "CodAW";
    
            public static IntPtr hWnd = IntPtr.Zero;
            public static IntPtr hProcess = IntPtr.Zero;
    Cant find the proccess..

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  2. #2
    Sazor98's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    X:13 Y:3 Z:7
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    37
    isn't it s1_mp64_ship?

  3. #3
    Thekrusher's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    31
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    offlinemodus only.

  4. #4
    Coper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BlackOps3.exe
    Posts
    449
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    3,348
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Sazor98 View Post
    isn't it s1_mp64_ship?
    it's just a example

    YOU ONLY LIVE ONCE


  5. #5
    RoPMadM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    __asm
    Posts
    197
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    222
    My Mood
    Cynical
    What exactly is your problem? Could you explain a bit more please
    If you want to save the process in a const just use Process.GetProcessesByName("s1_mp64_ship")

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to RoPMadM For This Useful Post:

    D1N4MIC (02-06-2015)

  7. #6
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,087
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Coper View Post
    it's just a example
    if you use jordel his memory module it should look something like this (don't mind the ghost infront, that the reference to the memory module)
    Change the process name to the one from AW (likely to be "iw7mp64_ship") not sure tho you can look it up via task manager if i recall correct.





Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-03-2008, 06:25 PM
  2. still cant find where to download
    By joeeyyboyy123 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2008, 05:11 PM
  3. my program cant find a process id
    By joost.d in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-27-2007, 09:22 PM
  4. i cant find
    By darren1 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-20-2007, 09:36 PM
  5. omg this is so stupid i cant find a promo code
    By Jeckels in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-27-2007, 04:05 PM