Thread: Noob question

Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    sskuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Noob question

    How to open the console in this cod ?

  2. #2
    SchadowCloud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by sskuba View Post
    How to open the console in this cod ?
    Call of Duty: AW does not support a developer console so theres no way to open it because it is not implemented for normal users.
    However , theres still a "monkeytoy" command in your config file which should activate your console but nothing happens if you just set it value to 1.
    But that is all known since MW2...

  3. #3
    sskuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yees i try it but no works
    And where the coders find the Dvars?
    Last edited by sskuba; 11-15-2014 at 06:45 PM.

  4. #4
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,156
    Quote Originally Posted by sskuba View Post
    yees i try it but no works
    And where the coders find the Dvars?
    Ollydbg


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 For This Useful Post:

    H0rn3tPr0 (11-22-2014)

  6. #5
    sskuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i need the 64 bits version

  7. #6
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,156
    Quote Originally Posted by sskuba View Post
    i need the 64 bits version
    Download the 32bit version.

    My windows have 64bit and i use the 32bit ollydbg version. works perfectly.


  8. The Following User Says Thank You to i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 For This Useful Post:

    H0rn3tPr0 (11-22-2014)

  9. #7
    sskuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes but the game is of 64 bits and ollydbg cant dump it

  10. #8
    roadrash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by sskuba View Post
    Yes but the game is of 64 bits and ollydbg cant dump it
    use IDA 64-bit or when you dont need the whole Dump use Nightmare's Dvar Finder.

  11. #9
    sskuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've already got, what I wanted was to find addresses
    Thanks

  12. #10
    i4mTh3Fr34kPr0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in my room
    Posts
    310
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    4,156
    Ollydbg 32bit works too with 64bit games.


  13. The Following User Says Thank You to i4mTh3Fr34kPr0 For This Useful Post:

    H0rn3tPr0 (11-22-2014)

  14. #11
    sskuba's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not to me hahahhaha now im working with IDA and work perfect

  15. #12
    roadrash's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    definitely not in ghosts, (what is 64 bit), AW i havent try it, but i dont think so. when iam wrong so show me a proof.

    only IDA but not ollydbg
    Last edited by roadrash; 11-22-2014 at 08:04 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Noob question.
    By Homedawg68 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 06:35 PM
  2. Noob Question
    By JustKnowMe in forum General
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 06:03 PM
  3. noob question
    By rambuki in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-15-2008, 02:09 PM
  4. Noob question
    By thedrowningfish in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-04-2007, 09:22 AM
  5. Hacking world of warcraft? & a noob question
    By arsholio in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-08-2006, 02:55 PM