Thread: Force Hoster

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Cryer01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Angry Force Hoster

    Hey i wanted to make a force hoster so i scanned with CE:
    (TDM = 8)
    (FFA=4)

    I got:

    s1_mp64_ship.exe+A82E7E0

    When i try to change it to 1 for Force Host it Frezzes my game.
    I scanned it 10 times always the same Addy....

    I can´t figure it out what i did wrong.

  2. #2
    thesparkofhope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Deadman's Wonderland
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    63
    My Mood
    Amazed
    did u forget to disable data_validation?

  3. #3
    akim14's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    853
    Reputation
    281
    Thanks
    4,997
    My Mood
    Doh
    IMHO you have to change more than one addy for force host

    MPGH Member since 21/10/2009
    CoD section Minion since 1/22/2015
    GTA section Minion since 7/15/2015
    Minion+ since 1/27/2016
    Skype Impersonator: mpgh.akim14. (always use skype buton on my profile and contact me here)

  4. #4
    Cryer01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Back in MW3 you only had to cange 1 Addy...

    Can you tell me what i have to change/search for ?

  5. #5
    Cryer01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Got it to work i got the old addy of data_validation ...

Similar Threads

  1. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-29-2012, 06:09 AM
  2. [Patched] [Update]Modern Warfare 3 1.8.423 Force Hoster V1.1
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-27-2012, 07:19 AM
  3. [Patched] [UPDATE][PUBLIC BETA]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster (Release 2)
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 05-20-2012, 10:23 AM
  4. [Patched] [Public Beta]MW3 1.7.413 Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 3 (MW3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 05-15-2012, 12:09 AM
  5. [Help Request] Force Hoster
    By NightmareTX_RETIRED in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-14-2012, 03:12 AM