Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    signatruepl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9

    Angry A4 tech x7 how to make macro on button 1 !!! Plz help

    hi guys. i was looking and cant find solution to what i mast to know, mayby you can help me.
    The problem is that i have x750 oscar extra fire mouse, everythink is ok macros waorks, but i cant putt a macro to button 1...
    If it is a possibility to make makro on button one plz help me a say step by step how to do that.

    Thx

  2. #2
    ReySharlLel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    206
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,537
    try with ahk

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How to make Macro works on GameGuard ??
    By hay0123 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-15-2015, 07:34 AM
  2. [Help] how to make a hack :D plz till me if you can help me
    By ra3dpop in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-16-2011, 11:35 AM
  3. [Tutorial] How to make a Launch Button for CF PH
    By Dark Side in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-20-2011, 03:38 AM
  4. Someone need to tech me how to make a mod hex shop
    By UCP100 in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-30-2011, 03:44 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 11:12 PM