Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    AuthenticPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Angry

    Question Vector3 & Vector4 Error

    Yo, im trying to make a ESP to BF4...
    But im getting a Vector3 & Vector4 Error..
    What can i do to fix dat?
    i.imgur .com/atYaStX.png
    Last edited by AuthenticPT; 3 Weeks Ago at 10:08 AM.

  2. #2
    something1234567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    20
    ok, first of all, stop copy pasting cheats and learn to program. What you are experiencing there is because in a few classes you use the reference "Vector" which obviously isn't part of the native language, its something that is referenced with more in depth code. Now, since you copy pasted, and probably an incomplete source only to keep noobs out, you can't compile it. How do you fix it? well you go to the top of the subs and complete the reference for the vector.

    eg: (the name should give it away of what the vector is so reverse the game and provide some offsets)

Similar Threads

  1. Hellbreath Int Error?
    By RebornAce in forum General
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 10:04 PM
  2. Gunz Error Message
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-08-2006, 03:00 PM
  3. Connection error
    By DrKaOs in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 09:37 PM
  4. K Warrock error :(
    By i eat trees in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-26-2006, 09:40 PM