Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    ExXxO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2

    Post A4Tech Macros for Logitech Gaming Software?

    Hi folks,

    so I see the A4Tech Mouse Macros just everywhere here on the Forums and then
    I saw the script Editor of Logitech Gaming Software (Attachment) so I thought maybe
    it is possible to convert all these Scripts for LGS so more guys can use it
    Maybe one of you with knowledge of scripting can take a look.

    Best regards,
    ExXxO

    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    ujv4of9c.png  


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to ExXxO For This Useful Post:

    jauchzer (03-03-2014)

  3. #2
    bullpop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    3,695
    Reputation
    287
    Thanks
    2,168
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    @Yellow 13 any answers to this?
    MPGH Member Since 10/17/2010
    Battlefield Minion Since 01/22/2014 till - 08/27/2014
    APB Minion since 11/12/2011 till 4/16/2012

  4. #3
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    I wonder why people never read my statement in the macro thread

    Then again, I can also ignore what they say


    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. #4
    ExXxO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2
    I read it.
    Q: Work for razor/logitech?
    A: No
    But the question was if it would be possible to convert.
    Well its a Script Editor and you can script in LUA
    so why shouldn't it be possible?
    Last edited by ExXxO; 03-04-2014 at 03:59 AM.

  6. #5
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by ExXxO View Post
    I read it.
    Q: Work for razor/logitech?
    A: No
    But the question was if it would be possible to convert.
    Well its a Script Editor and you can script in LUA
    so why shouldn't it be possible?
    .amc/bwp is a TEXT file uploaded to the mouse

    the "bloody5/oscar editor" is just a medium to transfer macros to the mouse
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  7. #6
    ExXxO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    2
    What about editing this "TEXT" so that the Logitech Gaming Software is able to transfer it to G Series mouses?

  8. #7
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    TEXT = plain unformatted text document the different extensions are just made proprietary for the oscar/bloody software


    Final answer will always be NO, you absolutely CANNOT use .AMC/.MGN/.BWP files in any other mouse than X7/Bloody

    And if I do find a way to do it, won't share/release ever.
    Last edited by Yellow 13; 03-04-2014 at 11:29 PM.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  9. #8
    Paralyze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    5,811
    Reputation
    1395
    Thanks
    1,358
    /solved .
    Member: December 24th, 2012
    Donator: January 4th, 2013
    Editor: January 19th, 2013 - August 17th, 2013
    Battlefield Minion: March 7th, 2013 - September 22nd, 2013
    Former Staff: September 22nd, 2013 - January 21st, 2014
    Battlefield Minion: January 21st, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Titanfall Minion: February 25th, 2014 - May 5th, 2014
    Former Staff: May 5th, 2014 - October 10th, 2015
    Battlefield Minion: October 10th, 2015 - Current
    Call of Duty Minion: March 4th, 2016 - Current

Similar Threads

  1. Can anyone set a Macro for me? (I do have a gaming mouse)
    By Super_AVA9587 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-28-2013, 03:32 PM
  2. [Help] My macro types to fast for the game to pick up
    By qwertySkill in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-29-2012, 06:11 PM
  3. [Release] Logitech Macros for Blackshot
    By OwnOne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-04-2012, 06:06 AM
  4. [Release] Logitech Macros for Blackshot
    By OwnOne in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 05:03 PM
  5. [Help] A macro or hack for browser game.
    By Kinko in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-23-2010, 06:28 PM

Tags for this Thread