Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    DevilOmaxe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Question A4TECH Mouse - Best one

    Hello, i am from India and i want to Purchase an A4TECH Mouse

    its not Available in India so i will be importing it from Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan or maybe China

    China is not Preferred, Bangladesh is best try for me so please tell me which mouse is best for Macro support (Free ones ;_; )

    i was looking at A4TECH Bloody V3 and it seems cool still want to ask you guys.

    Please help me out with this

  2. #2
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Bloody V-series or R-series (pixart 3350DK, no accel, small prediction) + mousepad best is QCK+ or Artisan Hayate (generally, black/unicolor cloth mousepad, prefer if smooth)

    V=wired
    R=wireless, (max report rate, 500Hz)
    affix M=metal feet
    affix A=activated Core3+4




    Bloody 8200DPi series (ZL5/TL8= wired, WL5= hybrid wireless/wire (wireless=max 500Hz report rate) (ADNS9800 laser, acceleration [bad], no prediction) + mousepad best is corsair MM400 (hard surface, pref unicolor, idk about glass/satin coated surfaces)


    RT5= ADNS3050 (prediction), max report rate 500Hz, Optical, wireless (try same QCK+ or Hayate mousepad)
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #3
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,722
    Reputation
    308
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Bloody
    http://www.amazon.com/A4tech-Bloody-...YSSQR0PAZVEK0R

    Thats what I can get to India, is that Ultra Core 3 activated ?
    Any cracked programs ?

    This is activated: http://www.amazon.com/A4tech-Bloody-...YSSQR0PAZVEK0R but it cannot be shipped to India

    Is there any other good mouses which is Shipped and Sold by Amazon ?

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  4. #4
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Frost+ View Post


    http://www.amazon.com/A4tech-Bloody-...YSSQR0PAZVEK0R

    Thats what I can get to India, is that Ultra Core 3 activated ?
    Any cracked programs ?

    This is activated: http://www.amazon.com/A4tech-Bloody-...YSSQR0PAZVEK0R but it cannot be shipped to India

    Is there any other good mouses which is Shipped and Sold by Amazon ?
    If it is not activated, I think you can still buy it and activate the Core3/4 using RAH-66's crack: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...=1#post9389741

    Crack is not made by me, full credit goes to RAH-66
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. #5
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,722
    Reputation
    308
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    If it is not activated, I think you can still buy it and activate the Core3/4 using RAH-66's crack: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/showthread...=1#post9389741

    Crack is not made by me, full credit goes to RAH-66
    Is the mouse good ?
    Else I have to go with Razer Taipan, but I doubt if those macros work in Crossfire.

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  6. #6
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Frost+ View Post


    Is the mouse good ?
    Else I have to go with Razer Taipan, but I doubt if those macros work in Crossfire.
    Pixart 3350DK > ADNS 9800 / derivative laser sensor

    You can make your own macros for CF
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  7. #7
    Raptor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,722
    Reputation
    308
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    Quote Originally Posted by Yellow 13 View Post
    Pixart 3350DK > ADNS 9800 / derivative laser sensor
    You can make your own macros for CF
    I've read @RAH-66 's posts in that whole thread of 14 pages already.
    But hard to choose between the UltraCore3 V7 and Razer Taipan.

    The taipan is skinned Battlefield 4 which looks sexy, I guess Ill go with it.
    But are you sure CF doesn't block the mouse macros ?
    Ill try bunny hop and quick scoping scripts which I think would be easy to make.

    ^^ Anyone who can SE stuff to India, add me ^^
    Member Since 11.10.2011

  8. #8
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,443
    Quote Originally Posted by Frost+ View Post


    I've read @RAH-66 's posts in that whole thread of 14 pages already.
    But hard to choose between the UltraCore3 V7 and Razer Taipan.

    The taipan is skinned Battlefield 4 which looks sexy, I guess Ill go with it.
    But are you sure CF doesn't block the mouse macros ?
    Ill try bunny hop and quick scoping scripts which I think would be easy to make.
    Macros run from the mouse, not software

    ADNS 9800 is shit on cloth mousepad, and has acceleration
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  9. #9
    prtj88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    someone with a very good soul could provide the files already configured headshot and recoil to be used in the bloody csgo, bought the mouse today and did not understand how to configure it.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Best settings for a4tech mouse :D
    By Gacok94 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2013, 06:13 AM
  2. Best settings for a4tech mouse
    By dahbeast in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-25-2011, 11:53 AM
  3. NEW SIG ( BEST ONE )
    By moosicgawd in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-06-2008, 10:17 PM
  4. [TUT]Hackshield-Bypass 3.0 [PICTURE TUT] THe Best One Ever
    By asonjaying in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 125
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 12:43 PM
  5. My New Sig [BEST ONE YET]
    By condor01 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-07-2007, 10:57 PM