Thread: Need a macro

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    The Anonymous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Red face Need a macro

    Hi,

    I was wondering if you can make a macro for me. I'm using Bloody v3.

    Weapon: ACE-23
    Optic: COYOTE [RDS]
    Accessory: Laser Sight
    Barrel: Muzzle Brake
    Underbarrel Angled Grip

    Screen Resolution: 1024x768
    Here's my in-game mouse sensitivity:
    GstInput.MouseSensitivity 0.009000

    I've also attached my game configs. The "PROFSAVE_profile" file and the user.cfg


    VirusTotal scan of the "PROFSAVE_profile" file: virustotal.com/en/file/b2e20698202d8489e40761df285f0d72083fe45443f3c7c55a bd891025015775/analysis/1401736745/
    VirusTotal scan of user.cfg: virustotal.com/en/file/3c99737674c6e1136fe117e74cffe59a5ecf1603046af834ad 06266039a5d182/analysis/1401736951/
    VirusTotal scan of the .zip folder itself: virustotal.com/en/file/fa9d4f78703ddb3d65a6c693829b7da590c7167d033f86fed5 0cb961f599e803/analysis/1401737005/

    Thanks for the help
    <b>Downloadable Files</b> Downloadable Files

  2. #2
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    You can contact me if you wish to get an unrelease macro, but I don't cater to people with different sensitivity.
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  3. #3
    The Anonymous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Thanks for your reply Yellow13! But I can't seem to PM you. Can you PM me instead?

  4. #4
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    Quote Originally Posted by The Anonymous View Post
    Thanks for your reply Yellow13! But I can't seem to PM you. Can you PM me instead?
    It's pointless if you can't PM me back

    To unlock reply PM and send PM feature you must have 10 post count (forum rules)
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  5. #5
    The Anonymous's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Oops sry. Got 12 posts. Still isn't unlocked though, hmm.
    Last edited by The Anonymous; 06-02-2014 at 05:07 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need new Macro Recorder
    By ExpressNaab in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-11-2013, 06:01 PM
  2. Need a macro
    By Azathᴏth in forum Battlefield 3 (BF3) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-31-2012, 12:03 PM
  3. [Help Request] need help (macro)
    By DanielXer in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-21-2012, 07:28 AM
  4. I Need Xp MACRO ^^
    By rumuzsuzben in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-09-2012, 05:02 PM
  5. i need a macro
    By rom246 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-13-2011, 02:38 PM