Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    BriskMonster25's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed

    Question Ping Spoofer Help! Requesting a coder/hacker for BF4

    Hey guys, ive recently been wanting a ping spoofer for BF4 because first off i will admit i have shit internet and second i keep getting kicked off most servers because of the high ping... And i live in South Africa, one of the best places to live "NOT". Which means there are only like 7 servers or something stupid!? Anyways, im requesting just a ping spoofer, ive used one in "XBot" a few months ago and it worked like a dream . Im sure this might be a slightly big request for one person, but im sure just one feature isnt too big to ask for (i hope ) Credit to the person who can find or make this hack, you're a star

  2. #2
    Tamer_fanta's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    go to youtube and serch for this vidio : How to hide/mask ping in Battlefield (BF3 / BF4)

  3. #3
    Mayion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bed
    Posts
    12,565
    Reputation
    2810
    Thanks
    7,443
    My Mood
    Twisted
    . @BriskMonster25 is it solved?


     


    Editor - N/A
    Donator - 30 August 2013
    Battlefield Minion - 26 October 2013
    Blackshot Minion - 14 January 2014/16 September 2014
    Minecraft Minion - 7 February 2014/16 September 2014
    WarRock Minion - 23 February 2014
    League of Legends Minion - 21 March 2014

    Minion+ - 15 May 2014
    Other Semi-Popular First Person Shooter Minion - 8 August 2014
    CrossFire Minion - 23 October 2014
    Programming Section Minion - 13 November 2014
    Marketplace Minion - 7 December 2014

    Official Middleman - 7 December 2014 - 27 June 2015
    Moderator - 29 December 2014
    Project Blackout Minion - 10 January 2015
    News Force Interviewer - January 2015
    Steam Games Minion - 21 March 2015
    Dragon Nest Minion - 31 March 2015
    Publicist - April 2015 - 21 September 2015
    Global Moderator - 25 August 2015
    Super User - 13 August 2016

    Here ends the legend of me; may I rest in peace.



  4. #4
    JQJunior's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Lowering your ping is "hard". Might be possible if BF4 uses "standard" ICMP echo request/response protocols since the sender's timestamp is in the original request. So you could just subtract, maybe, 150ms from all pings and as long as you aren't connecting to any sites with sub 150ms pings, that should spoof it. But like I said, don't know if BF4 uses standard protocols. If the ping packet contents are crypted, no, spoofing it won't be possible.

    But yes, you can hide your pings. Just tell your router to stop passing ICMP packets through. Some servers kick for high ping but not for missing ping.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Request for Realm Of the Mad God coders/hackers [EASY]
    By dico3000 in forum Realm of the Mad God Help & Requests
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-03-2013, 08:03 AM
  2. I need Codes For warrock PH help me new Coder here
    By windowsxp925 in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 02-05-2011, 04:14 AM
  3. [Help Request] Looking for help with PS CS5
    By Minato_Nagato in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 06:36 PM
  4. [Help Request] Does PS CS5 work for texture rez modding?
    By Minato_Nagato in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 11:57 PM
  5. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 05-09-2010, 10:14 AM