Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 36
  1. #16
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my problem ?

  2. #17
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    my value 1 ??? pls team ivever help me my skype su-gonlum help plss
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.jpg  

    Untitled.jpg  

    Last edited by raiden_; 11-10-2014 at 03:48 AM.

  3. #18
    Asinith.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    899
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    3,817
    My Mood
    Worried
    Beau travail Good work

  4. #19
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    For Version 1.4.XXX

    Code:
    Address: 0x140C25A00
    
    Offset: 0x10
    
    Set to 0

  5. #20
    MrJarni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey i wanted to know has anyone tried any of the hidden streaks like airdrop trap and juggernaut with data validation disabled?

  6. #21
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    class program class 1 all 0 value and Address: 0x140C25A00

    Offset: 0x10

    Set to 0 yes work, but class program dead
    Last edited by raiden_; 11-11-2014 at 01:22 AM.

  7. #22
    distiny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    560
    Reputation
    67
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I think the correct address is 0x14A821B70
    FBI got my PC...Hardcore cheating is paused atm..

  8. #23
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    l make codebut no work class ! you new code bad.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    asadasdasdasdasd.jpg  

    aaaaaaaaaa.jpg  

    Last edited by raiden_; 11-11-2014 at 05:53 AM.

  9. #24
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    pls my skype add you destny team wiever help su-gonlum

  10. #25
    Azsry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by distiny View Post
    I think the correct address is 0x14A821B70
    Any confirmation on that? I'm about to test now.

  11. #26
    raiden_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdas
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey guys please help. i click create class when kicking me to main menu. value is 0 but not work.

  12. #27
    NightmareTX_RETIRED's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,240
    Reputation
    57
    Thanks
    15,075
    My Mood
    Fine
    Data_Validation_Enable address DOES NOT CHANGE for 1.5.112
    Last edited by NightmareTX_RETIRED; 11-14-2014 at 09:14 PM.

  13. #28
    Klintos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    255
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    Quote Originally Posted by NightmareTX View Post
    Never really used Cheat Engine before but mine looks a little different and isnt working, what would I be doing wrong?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    iRLSCZJ.png  


  14. The Following User Says Thank You to Klintos For This Useful Post:

    ProGamingNinja (11-15-2014)

  15. #29
    SammyDoge1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tried looking behind you...?
    Posts
    2,179
    Reputation
    59
    Thanks
    2,086
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by Klintos View Post
    Never really used Cheat Engine before but mine looks a little different and isnt working, what would I be doing wrong?
    You're not using it right , just add the 0x10 to the base address via Windows Calculator.
    Or use base address example( 455325E6+10) for address.





  16. #30
    Clixos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by SammyDoge1 View Post

    You're not using it right , just add the 0x10 to the base address via Windows Calculator.
    Or use base address example( 455325E6+10) for address.
    Can you explain a little more for me? Trying to get my head around this. Thanks sammy

    Edit: Figured it out!
    Last edited by Clixos; 11-15-2014 at 10:24 PM.

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Clixos For This Useful Post:

    Klintos (11-15-2014)

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. how to disable punk buster
    By xXxjaspurxXx in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 07-13-2007, 08:33 PM
  2. Disable Warrock update :)
    By jonny121 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-23-2007, 10:12 AM
  3. Disable some of punkbuster's functions.
    By System79 in forum Game Hacking Tutorials
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2006, 12:32 AM
  4. What hacks got disabled by new patch?
    By wafflele in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-27-2006, 05:25 AM
  5. Does it realy work (pb disabler)
    By jeremywilms in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-13-2006, 12:43 PM