Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    _Contak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused

    How to change the weapon source/code.

    Hey can any of you teach me how to change thee code? I know how to bypass blackshot but I dont really know how to change the code. Please help THANKS!!

  2. #2
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Three code meaning array of byte?


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    BRUNODOSSANTOS1993 (10-29-2015)

  4. #3
    _Contak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused
    ya something like that. But I'm confused which one I should change.

    - - - Updated - - -

    And When i scan the code, nothing happened..

  5. #4
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by _Contak View Post
    ya something like that. But I'm confused which one I should change.

    - - - Updated - - -

    And When i scan the code, nothing happened..
    use pointer scan


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    BRUNODOSSANTOS1993 (10-29-2015)

  7. #5
    _Contak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Confused
    Ok now when I search something, some results came out. But now when I resume the process of my blackshot using PC Hunter, blackshot dced. I am using Win10 64bit
    @COD3RIN @yulu @BRUNODOSSANTOS1993
    Last edited by _Contak; 10-30-2015 at 09:27 AM.

  8. #6
    hocine's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    but now Cheat Engine's closed only when start blackshot¡¡¡¡¡¡¡

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-03-2015, 08:31 AM
  2. [Help] How to change the weapon IDs?
    By JackNelson123 in forum MicroVolts Surge Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-01-2013, 05:07 AM
  3. (help) How do i use the hack source codes
    By khaisbeast in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-29-2011, 11:01 PM
  4. How to Edit a files source Code to change so that it is less detectable
    By zakodia in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-19-2010, 08:24 PM
  5. How to change the weapon picture/name/sound ingame
    By RedThunder in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 03:55 AM