Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    oooopppp's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Malaysia, Penang
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Help for totalitem.

    I finally get what the tutorial was saying....
    I need to change the jne to je and change it back to bypass it.
    And now I already changed the jne to je and saved the address.<-------This is my problem. What do I do after that?


    Can someone guide me on how to make a hotkey that changes it back to jne after loading animations? And put it into a dll?

  2. #2
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,816
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,448
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Search a source code in anywhere or in Blackshot source section, bcuz almost all source work fine in BlackShot, after that edit with ur codes, inject and enjoy.

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] help for disable AI in SP
    By luxox_18 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-28-2012, 11:17 PM
  2. [Help Request] Need help for a plugin!
    By vivamoi in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-26-2011, 10:55 PM
  3. [Help Request] Please I really need help for my MW2 iSnipe mod
    By Coder91 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 09-08-2011, 08:10 AM
  4. [Help Request] help for my server!(again)
    By okaccll in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-19-2011, 06:56 PM
  5. [Help Request] Hello. Need help for TS3.
    By iPrima in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-02-2011, 05:07 PM