Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    meerunmaltoo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Is it possible to create full bypass using just CE?

    Is it possible to create full bypass using just CE? anyone kind enough to share some tips like what am i supposed to edit or something? just a lil bit will do. im kinda sick of getting dced every 5 mins cus of the beta.

  2. #2
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    622
    bump. i wanna know too

  3. #3
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,158
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by meerunmaltoo View Post
    Is it possible to create full bypass using just CE? anyone kind enough to share some tips like what am i supposed to edit or something? just a lil bit will do. im kinda sick of getting dced every 5 mins cus of the beta.
    you need knowledge in olly and cheat engine or IDA


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    meerunmaltoo (12-28-2015),Obliteration (12-28-2015)

  5. #4
    saiaapiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    187
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It is possible if you good in coding, in CE.. There a kernel module to access/write/read system memory. If CE are set to use kernel module, CE will scan using the it kernel..
    In the same time CE kernel will bypass any protection like GG. But, the problem is CE kernel has been detected by GG.
    Thing you need to do is modified CE kernel source then compile it.

  6. #5
    Smoke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7,037
    Reputation
    1975
    Thanks
    3,257
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Been over a week since last answer, assuming solved.

    /Closed.
    My ONLY skype is "smoke.mpgh" Please Private Message me BEFORE Buying/Selling anything from me

    Quote Originally Posted by Liz View Post
    This is my first vouch, ever. Rapidgator account worked perfectly. Would buy in the future.
    MPGH History:
    Joined- November 2014
    Donator/Premium Member- October 2015
    Steam Games Hacks & Cheats Minion- December 2015
    Blackshot Minion- January 2016
    Pharaoh of the Year- 2016
    Minion+- June 2016
    Grand Theft Auto Minion- July 2016
    Official Middleman- September 2016

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] WR PUBLIC ALL WORKING & FULL BYPASS!
    By p0wn4ge in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 47
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 10:39 AM
  2. Is it possible to create hacks with python?
    By elitexppro in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-22-2009, 09:05 PM
  3. Creating a bypass
    By cnttuchme in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 07:16 PM
  4. Chams Hack+bypass [use at own risk]
    By r_e_d in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 08-26-2008, 10:09 AM
  5. [help]how to create a bypass in vb?
    By warpebble2 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-25-2007, 08:45 AM