Thread: Always Asking

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Always Asking

    Hye I want to ask how can i do thing like this, hard to describe hmmm but i try ..... how can i change jne to je in code changing ? like array of byte change and FF to 00 how can i do it ? http://imgur.com/a/nrZIO

  2. #2
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,836
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,453
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    Hye I want to ask how can i do thing like this, hard to describe hmmm but i try ..... how can i change jne to je in code changing ? like array of byte change and FF to 00 how can i do it ? http://imgur.com/a/nrZIO
    Right click in this blue line that is showed in ur SS, Click on "GO TO address" and copy the address that have inside, after this analyze wich byte is changed and put:
    *(byte*)Address + 2 = 0xFF

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Minerva For This Useful Post:

    shahindah,5a (03-25-2016)

  4. #3
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Right click in this blue line that is showed in ur SS, Click on "GO TO address" and copy the address that have inside, after this analyze wich byte is changed and put:
    *(byte*)Address + 2 = 0xFF
    idk how to do that , what should i google for learning about it ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    here i already found what i want hahahah but when i change it it say something has been change then it auto close , the array of byte code is 83 FA FF 75 09 33 C0 66 89 44 7D D6 EB 0F 8B 0E E8 73 0F F4 FF 84 C0 0F 84 87 00 00 00 47 83 C6 04 83 FF 06 7C A6 8B 45 E4 80 65 D5 0F 89 45 BD 8B 45 E8 89 45 C1 8B 45 EC 89 45 C5 8B 45 F0 89 45 C9 8B 45 F4 89 45 CD 8B 45 F8 89 45 D1 8D 85 B0 FE FF FF 50 8D 4D EC C7 45 EC 45 76 6F 6C C7 45 F0 75 74 69 6F C7 45 F4 6E 42 6C. I just need to change FF To 00 75 To 74 but it auto close

  5. #4
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,836
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,453
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    idk how to do that , what should i google for learning about it ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    here i already found what i want hahahah but when i change it it say something has been change then it auto close , the array of byte code is 83 FA FF 75 09 33 C0 66 89 44 7D D6 EB 0F 8B 0E E8 73 0F F4 FF 84 C0 0F 84 87 00 00 00 47 83 C6 04 83 FF 06 7C A6 8B 45 E4 80 65 D5 0F 89 45 BD 8B 45 E8 89 45 C1 8B 45 EC 89 45 C5 8B 45 F0 89 45 C9 8B 45 F4 89 45 CD 8B 45 F8 89 45 D1 8D 85 B0 FE FF FF 50 8D 4D EC C7 45 EC 45 76 6F 6C C7 45 F0 75 74 69 6F C7 45 F4 6E 42 6C. I just need to change FF To 00 75 To 74 but it auto close
    In source section have all tools that u need for make a DLL, search it.

    More precisaly this addres that have in ur SS is:
    Code:
    *(BYTE*)0x00548F2D = 0xFF;

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Minerva For This Useful Post:

    shahindah,5a (03-25-2016)

  7. #5
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    In source section have all tools that u need for make a DLL, search it.

    More precisaly this addres that have in ur SS is:
    Code:
    *(BYTE*)0x00548F2D = 0xFF;
    How do you think ? i want to change the value and change it back using hotkey

    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <iostream>


    void WINAPIV WeaponIndexErrorBypass(LPVOID)
    {
    while (1)
    {
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9))
    {
    *(BYTE)0x00548F2D = 0;
    }
    Sleep(100);
    }
    }

    void WINAPIV WeaponIndexErrorBypass2(LPVOID)
    {
    while (2)
    {
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F10))
    {
    *(BYTE)0x00548F2D = 0xFF;
    }
    Sleep(300);
    }
    }
    INT WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);

    if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)BetaBypass, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    MessageBox(0, "Credit By ....", "Coded By ....!", 0);
    }
    return true;
    }

  8. #6
    Minerva's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,836
    Reputation
    211
    Thanks
    7,453
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    How do you think ? i want to change the value and change it back using hotkey

    #include <Windows.h>
    #include <iostream>


    void WINAPIV WeaponIndexErrorBypass(LPVOID)
    {
    while (1)
    {
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F9))
    {
    *(BYTE)0x00548F2D = 0;
    }
    Sleep(100);
    }
    }

    void WINAPIV WeaponIndexErrorBypass2(LPVOID)
    {
    while (2)
    {
    if (GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F10))
    {
    *(BYTE)0x00548F2D = 0xFF;
    }
    Sleep(300);
    }
    }
    INT WINAPI DllMain(HMODULE hDll, DWORD dwReason, LPVOID lpReserved)
    {
    DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hDll);

    if (dwReason == DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH)
    {
    CreateThread(NULL, NULL, (LPTHREAD_START_ROUTINE)BetaBypass, NULL, NULL, NULL);
    MessageBox(0, "Credit By ....", "Coded By ....!", 0);
    }
    return true;
    }
    Yes, but IDK if WIE is only 1 address, I hear that is 4 addresss.

  9. #7
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by yulu View Post
    Yes, but IDK if WIE is only 1 address, I hear that is 4 addresss.
    Ohhh emmm hahah it so complicated but ok thanks helping

  10. #8
    Obliteration's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    696
    Reputation
    142
    Thanks
    622
    Quote Originally Posted by shahindah,5a View Post
    Ohhh emmm hahah it so complicated but ok thanks helping
    that 1 address Armored gave is editing in 2-byte, so it is 1 address that changes 2 opcodes.
    And just changing 2 op-codes already works

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to Obliteration For This Useful Post:

    shahindah,5a (03-26-2016)

  12. #9
    lauquan098's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Gender
    male
    Location
    What Do You Mean ?
    Posts
    279
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,193
    My Mood
    Cool
    this is what hack ?????

  13. #10
    shahindah,5a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zigot
    Posts
    173
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    50
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Obliteration View Post
    that 1 address Armored gave is editing in 2-byte, so it is 1 address that changes 2 opcodes.
    And just changing 2 op-codes already works
    you mean change using cheat engine or make dll ?

    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by lauquan098 View Post
    this is what hack ?????
    wie bypass

Similar Threads

  1. Always ask for proof first!
    By TrusTTTTT- in forum Scammer Grave
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 06-04-2011, 09:13 AM
  2. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 01:57 PM
  3. [Release] Instantkill/Always headshot
    By hjerherjdsd in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 171
    Last Post: 12-10-2006, 08:49 AM
  4. Ask for Hax thread
    By System79 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-28-2006, 01:43 AM
  5. Asking *cough* begging for a sig
    By ace76543 in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-24-2006, 06:16 PM