Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 44 of 44
  1. #31
    DJ.KIMBERLEY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    48
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    why cant find blackshot after i run my backshot?

  2. #32
    phantom_rain123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Require help !

    hi, i still can't figure out how to insert the [Insert Address] [Insert Offsets] [Insert Value]

    Don't mind showing some example? Thanks!

  3. #33
    ude_88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    make sure you open the trainer...run as admin first and then run blackshot after that open process game it show up the process like (blackshot) put my addies first in box before you click anything
    I've followed all your instructions but the Trainer doesn't detect blackshot. I'm using WinXP.

  4. #34
    Codex+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by shahir1 View Post
    address not work, fake
    Duhh ! you guys Just Fucking annoying ! .
    1. Run the trainer as Administrator
    2. Please Respect your Own Contributor Section @COD3RIN
    3. Please Dont Keep Fucking ask ! . Just Find it your way !
    im outta Here
    Last edited by Codex+; 10-24-2013 at 08:21 AM.

  5. #35
    Codex+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    853
    And My Trainer Works On Win7 or Supported Windows which install the Net.Framework
    .
    FYI Just use the 4byte .
    Last edited by Codex+; 10-24-2013 at 08:21 AM.

  6. #36
    IHaveNoNames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    what net framework are u using the version

  7. #37
    Codex+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by IHaveNoNames View Post
    what net framework are u using the version
    Net.Framework 2 Or Higher

  8. #38
    IHaveNoNames's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Codex+ View Post

    Net.Framework 2 Or Higher

    Nope Dosent work, they gimme some stupid integer error.

  9. #39
    ude_88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Codex+ View Post
    And My Trainer Works On Win7 or Supported Windows which install the Net.Framework
    .
    FYI Just use the 4byte .
    Is this work for WinXP?

  10. #40
    Codex+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by ude_88 View Post
    Is this work for WinXP?
    Yes it is ! .

  11. #41
    ude_88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Codex+ View Post


    Yes it is ! .
    Then why it can't detect my blackshot.exe? I've run the Ghost Trainer 1st, then Blackshot. But it still didn't detect blackshot.exe. Why is it?

  12. #42
    Codex+'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    109
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    853
    Quote Originally Posted by ude_88 View Post
    Then why it can't detect my blackshot.exe? I've run the Ghost Trainer 1st, then Blackshot. But it still didn't detect blackshot.exe. Why is it?
    Maybe it is your Windows Doesn't support , or Missing Msvcr100.dll in your system

  13. #43
    ude_88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Codex+ View Post


    Maybe it is your Windows Doesn't support , or Missing Msvcr100.dll in your system
    I'm using WinXP. You're the one who said WinXP can use this program. Nothing error pops up. It just doesn't detect blackshot.exe.

  14. #44
    limweijie99's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Happy
    Game Hack Detected : O

Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Similar Threads

  1. New DLL for blackshot ?
    By nazimazillah in forum Blackshot Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-05-2013, 01:10 PM
  2. [Release] new launcher for Blackshot (skin only)
    By ludgerogabriel in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 42
    Last Post: 01-10-2013, 12:26 PM
  3. [Release] NEW FONT FOR BLACKSHOT :)
    By xyolord98 in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-10-2012, 09:44 AM
  4. [Source Code] New Addys for WarRock PH By [Mhark Johnny Creado]
    By RanUGH in forum WarRock Philippines Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-25-2012, 01:59 AM

Tags for this Thread