Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 46
  1. #16
    xPureangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    233
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Posting fake hacks eh? These codes arent working... For your information, codes were all hidden once the weapon and objects are loaded. All of them will turn into ?????, with that, i tried before loggin in to bs, but yet, works to no avail, kindly provide a full tutorial or we would count this as fake hacks

  2. #17
    lasiniai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Alkiskiai
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Asleep
    idiotic program. when shoot all normal bulets its relod ewen if u hawe 800. soo its fake. ewen look in video he dont shot all ammo, becose he know it will reload

  3. #18
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by xPureangel View Post
    Posting fake hacks eh? These codes arent working... For your information, codes were all hidden once the weapon and objects are loaded. All of them will turn into ?????, with that, i tried before loggin in to bs, but yet, works to no avail, kindly provide a full tutorial or we would count this as fake hacks
    i think you are blind see my video tutorial did you see my ammo hack there.......if you have knowledge in hack you can terminate GG


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  4. #19
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by lasiniai View Post
    idiotic program. when shoot all normal bulets its relod ewen if u hawe 800. soo its fake. ewen look in video he dont shot all ammo, becose he know it will reload
    my answer is yes it cannot.. because i use Dll memory hack so i cannot freeze any value but i can hack here memory like CE i can view anything in game memory


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  5. #20
    darrenlimch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    In Love
    Ops~~~got d...

  6. #21
    darrenlimch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    my answer is yes it cannot.. because i use Dll memory hack so i cannot freeze any value but i can hack here memory like CE i can view anything in game memory
    Hmm~~I think that guy was right,It will auto reload even u have 700+ ammo~~Just like "can see but cant use"

  7. #22
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by darrenlimch View Post
    Hmm~~I think that guy was right,It will auto reload even u have 700+ ammo~~Just like "can see but cant use"
    If you use memory hack Dll not working but you can hack here memory address like ammo & health like CE you can Freeze ammo....like i said my hack is like CE i can view here memory but i cannot freeze bullet or ammo in game....
    Last edited by COD3RIN; 10-26-2013 at 05:25 AM.


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  8. #23
    darrenlimch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post
    If you use memory hack Dll not working but you can hack here memory address like ammo & health like CE you can Freeze ammo....like i said my hack is like CE i can view here memory but i cannot freeze bullet or ammo in game....
    Ya I get it~~ Thks~
    Btw,Wat i mean is Like a MAG of a gun is 30 shoots,So even if u have hacked the bullet to 999 after it become 969 it still will reload...I think this is wat "That" guy means~

  9. #24
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by darrenlimch View Post
    Ya I get it~~ Thks~
    Btw,Wat i mean is Like a MAG of a gun is 30 shoots,So even if u have hacked the bullet to 999 after it become 969 it still will reload...I think this is wat "That" guy means~
    yes it can reload but if you find the exact address of ammo you can hack it like my video tutorial


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  10. #25
    ude_88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    135
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    So, 999 ammo is nothing then? Just a nice view for our eyes only. 999 ammo..

  11. #26
    sarsukatel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Blah
    hahaha

  12. #27
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by ude_88 View Post
    So, 999 ammo is nothing then? Just a nice view for our eyes only. 999 ammo..
    no not nothing learn how use my address


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  13. #28
    Sky_____'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In My Room
    Posts
    1,332
    Reputation
    20
    Thanks
    1,593
    My Mood
    Tired
    It says CloseHandle failed when scan?

  14. #29
    lww518's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    So the memory tool can hack website game ?

  15. #30
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,941
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,153
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by Sky_____ View Post
    It says CloseHandle failed when scan?
    not working in VAC game


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. after maintenance/ theres a new hack.. lol
    By qwote1 in forum CrossFire PH Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 03:53 AM
  2. Some Addresses after the new Patch (1076)
    By derh.acker in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 11-12-2011, 04:34 PM
  3. New Address After Patch
    By Ryuesi in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 07-24-2011, 01:08 AM
  4. [New addresses] After update of 11/08/07
    By mains3rv3r in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-09-2007, 10:42 PM
  5. New addresses (After Julty 26th Update)
    By mains3rv3r in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 09:44 PM

Tags for this Thread