Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 54
  1. #1
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy

    Bypassing GameGuard or Dump it


    Hello folks here the tutorial about bypassing or dumped GG all you need to do is follow the tutorial and watch it carefully make sure you have a little knowledge in olly to make it work the bs.exe





    And here my SS





    Am tired playing ghost today






    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    firewoff123 (03-05-2014),goldilocks (02-26-2014),HaruShots (12-21-2014),iraj1403 (12-15-2014),jazimaqil (06-09-2014),[MPGH]Mayion (02-27-2014),syahmi123 (03-07-2014),turboo20 (01-08-2015)

  3. #2
    XarutoUsoCrack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CFAL Honra & Glória Server
    Posts
    1,087
    Reputation
    51
    Thanks
    2,482
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    yeh, keep playing ghost's whit ollydbg open and get free ban.

    back in topic:

    nice.

  4. #3
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by XarutoUsoCrack View Post
    yeh, keep playing ghost's whit ollydbg open and get free ban.

    back in topic:

    nice.
    It is banned in ghost i'll buy another


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  5. #4
    amereshjo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    30
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by COD3RIN View Post

    Hello folks here the tutorial about bypassing or dumped GG all you need to do is follow the tutorial and watch it carefully make sure you have a little knowledge in olly to make it work the bs.exe





    And here my SS





    Am tired playing ghost today






    Works With Blackshot??

  6. #5
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by amereshjo View Post
    Works With Blackshot??
    Yes try it


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  7. #6
    GuilhermeBS_VIP1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    55
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    232
    My Mood
    Blah
    u can make the same for blackshot with cheat engine :P
    Make my own gameguard bypass for BlackShot ,done.

    Last Update 20/03/2013






    Make HackShield Bypass , done.

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GuilhermeBS_VIP1 For This Useful Post:

    mohammadalh (06-12-2014),syahmi123 (03-07-2014)

  9. #7
    SrSmoltherVIP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Confused
    Nice. Very good. Thanks this you post

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to SrSmoltherVIP For This Useful Post:

    syahmi123 (03-07-2014)

  11. #8
    whitelovex3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Seems like its only will work in Garena not in Europa. Because the AIKASM-code is not available in the memory.

  12. #9
    goldilocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by whitelovex3 View Post
    Seems like its only will work in Garena not in Europa. Because the AIKASM-code is not available in the memory.
    what do you mean? its just an example and you just have to follow the procedure, not the same exe the uploader used

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to goldilocks For This Useful Post:

    syahmi123 (03-07-2014)

  14. #10
    elswordhacker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    coderin can you please post the plugin for ollydbg ? i cant found it on google , or i needn´t it?

  15. #11
    Caezer99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    575
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,235
    This tutorial is for another game, but this was the method used by me and miguel last time. Very nice job COD3RIN.


    Mess with the best, die like the rest.


  16. The Following User Says Thank You to Caezer99 For This Useful Post:

    syahmi123 (03-07-2014)

  17. #12
    lupchang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to download this one AIKASM.exe? Pls give me the link

  18. #13
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by lupchang View Post
    how to download this one AIKASM.exe? Pls give me the link
    Dont follow aikasm.exe that is for other game follow the other step


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  19. #14
    firewoff's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Is this works in cabalsea ?

    EDIT : After the alt+m step the code line thing is not the same even if u proceed u wont find the "gameguard error" so yeah maybe other method would work in cabalsea ? If you could find a way that would be great
    Last edited by firewoff; 03-06-2014 at 02:21 AM.

  20. #15
    COD3RIN's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Posts
    4,939
    Reputation
    315
    Thanks
    22,150
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by firewoff View Post
    Is this works in cabalsea ?

    EDIT : After the alt+m step the code line thing is not the same even if u proceed u wont find the "gameguard error" so yeah maybe other method would work in cabalsea ? If you could find a way that would be great
    yes it work just try to search other code to find gg error


    Love you.
    ~Kenshit13
    Quote Originally Posted by cheaterman26 View Post
    COD3RIN PUT A BACKDOOR ON HIS OWN CHEAT HE HACK MY COMPUTER AND MY STEAM, DON'T TRUST THIS GUYS !

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to COD3RIN For This Useful Post:

    papamama92 (03-16-2014)

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Bypassing GameGuard
    By /b/oss in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 06-16-2010, 01:58 AM
  2. İ want bypass gameguard
    By nopeaceyeswar in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 09-02-2009, 08:34 PM
  3. Bypassing GameGuard
    By CioNide in forum Anti-Cheat
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-25-2009, 06:23 PM
  4. Ways to bypass GameGuard
    By XqwertyX in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-01-2007, 04:42 PM
  5. bypass gameguard?
    By Krumbles in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-30-2006, 08:38 PM